36 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    20 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Viktoriia 3654

The type of man that I desire

Being small girls, we usually imagine our man to be a prince on the white horse, tender and handsome, romantic and loving. And of course when we grow up, the world is no more like in a fairy tale. But does it mean that we should give up? No, I am not looking for a prince on the horse in the direct meaning of this word. lol But I am looking for a man who would be romantic and caring, loving and honest, who would love to give his love and to share his life with me. I am looking for a man who would be serious about relations, who would be loyal and honest.

About my family

My family is small and big at the same time. My small family is my mother. We are initially from Moldova, and we have a lot of close relatives there. My aunts and uncles, cousins and their kids, and we all are very close, we communicate other, and every summer we used to meet for long vocations.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very smiley and pleasant person. She is interesting and open. With her pleasant and warm smile, you always feel very comfortable around her. She is calm and helpful and always open to new opportunities and new people.

My typical day

My typical day now consists of work and other usual things. I am a teacher, and I work with kids. This is the best work on Earth. I work with a class and give private lessons. Of course now all this work is online due to the situation. But this does not make it easy. So, I start my morning with some sport, shower, breakfast, and coffee and then classes start. I finish in the afternoon and spend time checking pupils' papers and getting ready for the next working day. Then I have a walk or go shopping. I cook and have dinner, and read something or watch movies.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time for me is the time when I do a lot of interesting things like watching movies, reading, preparing interesting materials for my small pupils, walking and recharging myself being outdoors, enjoying nature. Another things that I love doing are cooking and travelling, seeing new places and meeting new people. I love spending time with my mom and with friends, with my cousin and godchildren. There are a lot of pleasant things to do! But this is always better to share them with your beloved one.

My future goals are

My future goals are aimed at my own family. As I have my work and friends, I am happy with them, but there is an emptiness in my heart, as there is no one special to fill it in. I am dreaming about happy and united family. About simple happiness with mornings together, fun and laugh, cooking and easting, going shopping and making plans for weekends and vocations. I am looking for the one to share these things with. I imagine laughing and smiling together, having pillow fights and watching movies in the evening with your head on my knees.

How would I describe myself

I am a calm and easy-going, romantic person. I know that maybe I am a bit naive, but I am still old-fashion about relations. I am romantic and loyal, loving and caring. I love helping others and sharing my warmth with my closest people. I am open to new relations and new feelings in my life. Life is not always easy, but I am patient and optimistic.