UaDreamsUaDreams

Olya 3544

19 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olya 3544

19 years old from Sumy

free

How would I describe myself

I really like to do chores around the house. When I'm alone I can put on music and go to the kitchen to cook something and not notice how time flies by, I like to cook because I can express what I feel and how people would know it. Also cleaning around the house always relaxes me, when I have something I can not do or have any problems it's always easier to clean and understand what and where I did wrong. As my mother says, I am a housewife, and she was lucky that when I grew up I took care of household chores.

About my family

My family lives in two cities. My mother and I are in Ternopil, and my grandfather's sister and niece are in Sumy. When I was little, my father died of brain cancer, and then my mother and I had to learn the role of men on ourselves. We learned how to do everything we needed to do without any help. I'm very proud of my mother. I have her character, and I'm used to achieving goals. I love my sister very much, we have a good relationship. When I visit her, we can sit and talk for hours and then go for a walk around town. I love children very much, and my niece is my sunshine, we like to walk in the parks and enjoy nature.

My typical day

My day starts with me waking up and going for a walk with my dog. But now I have more sleep. Because my beloved dog died, and it turns out that my day is freer but emptier... Then I go out to eat, I often have practice on the TV channel for my studies and I go there.

My future goals are

Like any woman, I want the simplest thing, which is to have a family. Where there will be peace and comfort. That there would be children, and they would walk in the yard, and we would watch them and understand that we did everything right. I also want to finish university and work in my profession and achieve high results. The most important thing for me is that my family would be with me and support me. Honestly, I would like to have a small house in some kind of forest where I could get away from everyone and be alone with myself and nature. And then with my family.

The type of man that I desire

What I say may seem trivial, but I just want to be loved and be loved. I just want happiness and comfort. I like sincere men and those who know what they want in this life. That would not forget about the girl, and cared for her and did for her everything. I am not asking for something supernatural. I just want that when they looked at me, I felt like I was wanted and that someone needs me. It's easy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like outdoor activities. For me, it is something special. When I have time, I take my bike and go for a walk in the woods or just go for a run. Now that I have school and less and less time. When I have a minute, I always try to go help my mom around the house and cook myself too. I am often told that I cooked something delicious. To be honest, I make up different dishes and I don't even know how they turn out like this. When I have free days, I like to make surprises and visit my relatives in another city. True, it happens very rarely, but when I have such a chance, I always take it. Also, I like to develop in something new, take some courses, or to help people. In general, everything just depends on my mood)