Anna 9635

38 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    26 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher of Literature

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.31 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 9635

38 years old from Dnipro

free

My future goals are

I am here not to play games. I am here to find my perfect match. I know this is possible, because I have some positive examples. I long for a strong, healthy relationship full of passion and desire. And I also realize that long distance relationships can not exist long, so for me it is quite understandable that I will move to the country of my future husband.

About my family

Well, for now my family is my son. He is 13 years old, and he is really active boy. He requires a lot of my attention, and I want him to be happy and successful in this life. Life happened so that we were forced to leave our native home and move to another city and even to another region due to the russian aggression in Ukraine. But it only taught me to value not material things, but personal relationships. I have a lot of friends and close people, because I am really easygoing and sociable person.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be mature. I want him to believe that his family is the most important thing in this world. He should be reliable and serious in his intentions. And of course a good sense of humor. It is really easy to make me smile or laugh. We should spend time together. It is required. I know that you can't spend a whole day with me, but sometimes an hour is worth a day. And this man should realize that I have a son, and he is also the part of my life.

My typical day

It is hard to tell about my typical day. My life changed upside down for the last 3 months. My son and I were forced to leave our home and move to another city. Mu current work is on a pause. So my day can be different. Sometimes I spend all the day in the city. I do some shopping, walk in the park or meet my friends. And some days can be really quiet and spent completely at home. I like making my temporary home comfortable and clean. I like to cook something tasy. Or I may just read an interesting book.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like different things. I like to look stylish and smart, so I like going shopping, but it does not mean that I buy everything on my way. I have a very well-planned wardrobe. My other passion is reading because I am a Literature Teacher. I like different books. And I like to discuss them with my friends. I also like making simple things to decorate my house. Every year I make some new decorations for my Christmas tree. And you will definitely like this

How would I describe myself

I have a lot of friends and close people, because I am really easygoing and sociable person. I am very passionate, and you will never be bored with me. This war taught me to value simple joys of this life. Like a walk in the park, coffee and a nice talk with friends or watching a good film in the evening after a long tiresome day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very kind and sincere person. She was smiling all the time during our talk. And she was really polite. Nice and good-looking person. She deserves to find a good man here.