25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    30 October

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3830

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tetiana made a very pleasant impression of herself. She has very positive energy, it was a pleasure to communicate. 

An educated, cheerful, open girl with serious intentions, she cares about herself, does sport, and looks perfect!  Tetiana dreams of building a family, strong and friendly!

About my family

I Have a huge friendly family

My mom and dad divorced when I was 2, but they have a great relationship, love them both!

I have an older brother who is in the war now, he is HERO.

Also, I have another half of my family from the dad's side, 

2 sisters, and 1 step-sister, we love each other very much and support each other`s every step! 

My future goals are

My most important goal for the near future is to create a loving family, I'm so tired of being alone!

I want to feel care and warmth every day, to please someone with the taste of homemade food. And I would like to have perfect kids from a perfect man, l adore children! 

I also dream of learning English perfectly, it will open up a whole world for me! I want to visit so many places, would be great if a man of my heart could do it with me!

How would I describe myself

Friends tell me that I`m a very positive and smiling girl. I read a lot of psychology and self-development books, trying to increase my intellect. Also, I`m a very open-minded person, always ready to try something new, and explore this world!

I love sports, I`m trying to cook healthy food because I want healthy kids in the future. I did rhythmic gymnastics for 10 years! I am a cadet of a master of sports.

The only thing I`m missing is a loving person next to me who will support me and develop with me!

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I prefer an honest and faithful man, who I can totally trust! I`m looking for a kind man, who will love me as much as I will love him! 

Appearance is not so important to me, but mental health is much more significant to me!

I respect a man who loves what he`s doing in his life, and who knows what he wants

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of all I like travelling, of course, when I have the opportunity to do that! I`m working from home, just need an internet connection and I`m at work. 

I like meeting with my friends, if that`s warm weather, we can walk around the city, or visit the park, I love nature, we can have a barbecue, and enjoy company! 

Also, if that`s a cold windy winter I prefer to stay at home, watch serials, or read books on a cosy blanket.

My typical day

Firstly I`m going to take a shower, I cook breakfast and drink a cup of coffee, that's my morning ritual! Then, I start working from home, talking to people, and finish around 17.00.

After that, I go jogging, trying to look good every day! When I come back I go to shower and can do my daily stuff, clean the house, and cook dinner, if I have enough time, I can meet with my friends or enjoy the evening with a book or series.