UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 8779

40 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    13 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Pharmaceuticals

  • Occupation

    pharmaceutist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.8 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 8779

40 years old from Kharkov

free

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy and healthy. I also want to keep continuing doing what I love to do in my professional area. As I'm a single lady, I would like to meet my life partner, create a family and make our home a cozy place filled with love and warmth. As for my son, I want to give him a good and high-quality education and raise him to be a good person.

The type of man that I desire

The man I'd like to meet should be reliable and responsible. Every woman is like a vulnerable flower. In times of hurricanes and strong winds the flower needs a shelter, because it's easy to be broken. I dream that my man will be this shelter and wall I can always turn to and rely on. They say that sometimes it's better not to know the truth. In my opinion, it's better to know the truth, even if it can break my heart. I expect my man to be honest with me no matter what happens. One of the qualities my second half should posses is wisdom. I think it's impossible to build a healthy and happy relationship without it. And of course I want my future husband to be my best friend. I think it's the best that can happen in everybody's life.

About my family

I was raised by my mom, grandma and grandpa. The closest relationship I have with my mom. She's my good friend, because she understands and supports me better than anyone. Like any other mom she always wishes me, her child, good and happiness. I value our mutual understanding. We always accept each other's points of view, even if they differ. Now I live with my son Platon. He likes to ride his bike, scooter and skate or play board games and Lego. We don't have any pets.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is positive, friendly and easy going.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore flowers, so I have a talent in growing violets. I also embroider, which is the best meditation for me. Ukrainian women are wonderful cooks. I'm not an exception. And besides I love cooking. This is why anything I make is usually delicious. I recently started learning English. I'm just a beginner, but I'm motivated and inspired. When I have time and opportunity, I travel. I have been to a few European countries. I adore learning new things about different countries, admiring their architecture and trying new cuisines. I meet with my friends when I have time or I will just read a book when I'm at home.

My typical day

I wake up at 6 am, get prepared to go to work and take my son to school. I usually come home at 8 pm after work, help my son to do his homework or just check it if it's done. I will cook a dinner and then we go to sleep. If it's weekend, there are many ways of entertainment. We go to cinemas and watch new movies. I also like to meet with my friends and go to cafes.

How would I describe myself

I would call myself inquisitive. I love learning new things and discovering new places. I always try to stay positive and optimistic. The most important for me is to be in harmony with myself and never loose faith. I love to inspire other people. I follow my dreams and I urge everyone to do the same.