UaDreamsUaDreams

Jul 8992

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Show Business

  • Occupation

    Assistant in photo studio

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jul 8992

24 years old from Lviv

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cute, beautiful, active girl, with amazing green eyes

How would I describe myself

I always try to keep positive and most of all I love to be out of the city. Some of my friends say that they can read it in my green eyes, the fact that I adore nature. Also, I try to be feminine in any situation. Femininity is not just a dress, heels, well-groomed hair or painted nails. Femininity is a good, tender heart. It's love and care for all living things. It is a gift from nature.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals. But to highlight a few of the most important, it will be: to build a happy marriage; to build my own business, so I do not depend on a boss, and in conclusion to spend time with my family. Self-realization is a must. And would be nice to travel to see as many places around the world as possible.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to visit theaters and different exhibitions. I enjoy traveling if not abroad then around my country. We have many interesting old cities. I have a best friend with whom we spend a lot of time together. Also, I attend dance classes. I like different styles, would you like to dance with me some day?

The type of man that I desire

Want to find a beloved, dear, reliable, MY OWN ONE. With whom it will be cozy and comfortable, with whom will be pleasant to hug and keep silent. I want to find love, bright emotions, serious relationship! I am looking for a kindred spirit who will look not only at me, but also in the same direction with me...

My typical day

I don't regret that I had got a diploma in psychology, even after I understood that I don't see myself in this field. Knowledge of human emotions and consciousness helps in life a lot. For now I'm attending stylist courses and try to find myself. After work and classes I meet with friends for dinner, or we're going out somewhere, like bowling or movie, with parents

About my family

I grew up in a happy family. Parents and relatives devoted a lot of time to me. I am the only child, but I have never been bored. I have a lot of cousins with whom I often spend time on family trips or just visiting them. I think we have the most united family in the world, I am very proud of it.