23 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    23 May

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Daria 3724

The type of man that I desire

Do you think you are an honest and open, sympathetic and caring and loving man? Then, you can stop here with my profile, as you are the one whom I am looking for! Of course, this is not only about these qualities, as we choose our partner with our heart, but not with our mind. But I am open to learning more about you. I like listening to others and opening new people, discovering their wishes and dreams, their views and desires.

My future goals are

As I am positive and open-minded, caring and family-oriented; my dream for the future is to live happily, with my family. I would love to travel and see the world, but at the same time, I would love to make my home cosy and full of love and happiness, laughter and a positive atmosphere. My heart is full of love and warmth and I would so much like to share it with you, my future husband.

About my family

My family is not too big, as I am the only child and have my parents with whom we are very close. We love time together and enjoy every moment when we have it. But all of us are very busy. My parents are doctors and I am also studying to be a doctor and also working part-time. I also have several aunts and cousins and we are close too. We are usually jolly and friendly, like family gatherings and care for each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am working and studying this does not leave a lot of free time for me. But having a chance, I do enjoy reading and cooking yummy dishes, spending time with friends and family, and learning something new about my future and current work. I like being active - some sports, walks and swimming. I like the outdoors, animals, and family gatherings. I like experiments in the kitchen and trying something new in my life. 

How would I describe myself

This is never easy to describe yourself, as some may say that you are boasting. But I will do my best for you to know, that I am an open-hearted and warm person. I am caring and loving, friendly and easy to make new friends. But deep in my heart, I feel lonely without a true feeling of love in my life. And I do believe that our destiny is in our hands, so I decided to try and register here.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very active, open and talkative. She is energetic and positive. Her smile brights the room and you are never bored or tired to communicate with her. She is obviously a kind and warm-hearted young lady, who is open to new feelings and adventures in her life.

My typical day

My usual day is rather busy. I wake up rather early, to be able to have some coffee, training and shower. After. I study or have a working shift. Sometimes, I am working night shifts in the hospital, too. When I am having days off, I am busy doing things around the house, playing with my fluffy friend, my cute and active cat Blair, who is a Canadian sphynx. In the evening or during the weekend I can also meet my friends and enjoy some sport or outdoors.