Marisha3827

32 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    barista

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.17 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marisha 3827
free
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Despite the fact that my daughter is only two years old, I am a working mommy and I believe that a child can be happy only when the mother is happy. There is some truth to this, right? Therefore, of course, I work, devote time to myself, and of course, my daughter and I love to go for walks, and to children’s rooms, and in the evening I like to study the development of the child. We draw together, I read fairy tales to her. And yes, my daughter already has her own little easel. ;) It seems that a little talented artist is growing up. ;) And by the way, our cats Doll and Skipper help her with this; it happens that they add colour to the canvas thanks to their tails smeared in paint, ha-ha! This is such a typical day. ;)

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is not big... but our relationship is really very strong. Since childhood, I grew up with my father, who raised me, giving me love for two, namely for himself and for my mother... but that’s a story which I can tell later. And now my father even helps me in raising my daughter. Family dinners are what give us joy now and of course, I want the family to grow even larger I am sure now I am ready to start a family with my future right man, making our own happiness, and traditions with love, care and support.

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I try to enjoy my life no matter what... First of all, I want to raise my daughter so that she is happy in her life, I want to give her everything that I have as a loving mother. And of course, I believe that the family should be complete, dad, mom, child... Creating a happy family is what I really need in my life...

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

No matter what, I am a woman who always tries to remain optimistic. A bad day for me is the time when I gain experience. For me there are no difficulties or problems, this is a challenge for me to ensure that I will definitely go through everything. 

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

What is important for me in my future beloved? Honesty and reliability, respect, I don’t want a man to belittle my dignity. Good moral qualities and family values are also important to me; I want to be cared for and want to feel simple kindness towards myself. The ability to hear each other, come to compromises... The dialogue is SO important...and... almost forgot..., most of all I want to cling to a strong man’s shoulder, who can protect me from all difficulties, who can support, love and take care of me... after all, we don’t need much to be happy, right?

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Incredibly beautiful, incredibly kind and gentle woman who dreams only of the most important thing - creating a strong and happy family for herself and her daughter. You can go through life with her with a smile on your face and laughter will always be present in life.

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Looking at my profile, you can see that I have a little daughter, so as soon as I have free time, I give her all my attention. I try to develop her, play with her, and always try to cook something delicious for my family. You know, at such an age the child is so funny and we are never bored together and she helps me in my kitchen and even can help me to sweep the floor with her baby broom. ;) But I also try to study the literature on parenting, so reading is one of my hobbies. Sometimes I also devote time to myself, developing in the field of my work... and yes, I am a working mommy. ;)

Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Zaporizhia 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.