Anastasia3564

24 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    16 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    A beauty master of permanent make up

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3564
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Fortunately, I finished studying the art of permanent makeup and work in this field quite successfully. I like to make women beautiful and confident. My profession requires new knowledge of various technologies of permanent make-up every day, so I am happy to learn everything, and I am good at it!

I graduated from the university and received an education as a choreographer. Dance is life for me! That's why I visit a dance studio where I can translate my thoughts or feelings into dance. It is very relaxing!

The type of man that I desire

A man who is able to love me to the moon and back and don't afraid to show me his feelings. This is very important my man appreciate harmony in relationships with me and our family. Hope to have mutuality in everything...in trust, loyalty, understanding, and support.

My future goals are

I want to develop in my profession and reach an international level. To find a loved one, a man who will be my support and build a strong family. Despite my easy attitude to life, I am very serious about relationship and choosing a future partner.

I'm here for a finding long-term and serious relationships built on trust and support. I truly believe it is possible to love one person all life.

About my family

My family consists of four. My father, mother and my older brother. We all are very friendly and always support each other.

My parents have a happy marriage and their love is a proof that relationship between two partners can be strong and loving for all the life.

How would I describe myself

I like to learn something new and to take risks. I never afraid of difficulties and I believe if a person really wants something, there will be no obstacles in front of them.

I have strong family values and I believe, I can be a caring woman for the right man.

My typical day

I start my day with a smile, it's my rule number one, even if the day is dull, my smile can make it shy. I do love to make some sport after awakening, I can go jogging, if it's summer or to do stretching at home, then take a quick shower, make a healthy breakfast and go to work.

When the weather is fine, I can have a long walk from my working place to home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is an intelligent, calm, serious and feminine. It's pleasant to have a conversation with her as she is always very attentive to the companion.