26 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    7 March

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Maryna 3788

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very true person. Feels like she has got a huge energetic storage inside. Her energy leads her to the right life's aim. Definitely, she is full of love and care. She's honest and natural. Her inner genuineness and caring heart never leave you indifferent.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore being active and adore to chill and relax, both). 

I love to spend my time with interesting and beloved people. 

I love to drive a car, to work when I am doing something interesting. I like challenges. I like reading. Watching movies, meeting friends). Well, many things. Do not hesitate - just ask), I will tell a lot more). 

The type of man that I desire

My man needs to know the only thing is that we are the whole together that can't be separated. My man is the one who stands for me whatever surrounding us people say. Who could protect me from life's adversities? Whom I can name my support and next to whom I could be behind the stone wall. And whenever we face difficulties, obstacles, misunderstandings, and arguments together with my man we would try to bring us to the common denominator. I'm searching for a man who knows what is tenderness, warmness, respect, loyalty and responsibility.

My future goals are

I'm convinced that life could give a person a brilliant opportunity, sometimes once in a lifetime and we must use it. But firstly we should be ready for it. One of my future goals is to develop my skills in cosmetology, receive a medical diploma and become a professional medic. Who knows maybe open my own medical business. And of course, travel a lot with my beloved one:)

About my family

I was brought up in a full family. I'm not the single child in the family, I have got an elder brother. we have 10 years age difference. My family is the place where love, caring support reigns. I have seen my parents reaching an understanding at times when they would have an argument. They always solve any misunderstanding in communication, by finding reasonable answers and arguments. They always remember one important thing we value the most in each other's lives, no matter what happens and what other people say. We look into each other's eyes and find the answer in there.

I have more close relations with my mom because she always is open to discussing any women's topics, it's normal.

How would I describe myself

You need to know three important angles about me: I am sincere, straightforward and honest. I never betray anyone as would never forgive betrayal. Openminded and friendly. Ready to assist at any time. Love to read and eat some yummy food:) I prefer Ukrainian and Georgian cuisine. I imagine one day I would take you to some good ones in my native city;) You won't regret it!

Have some guilty pleasure, to be honest, I love milk chocolate and meringue so much. But be calm, it happens so rarely:)

At weekends I admire listening to good music. I can name myself an absolute melomaniac.

My typical day

My days begin early in the morning with a quick breakfast and hurrying to my work. I love my job and feel comfortable at the place I work. Being a director assistant in a cosmetology and laser epilation salon, you could only imagine how busy I am. Such a Busy Bee ;) But nevertheless I love my job, have I already mentioned it ? If you want to know what my typical day is in brief: communication with interesting people, new acquaintances and new interesting information.