Inna3720

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    7 May

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English AdvancedGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Inna 3720
free
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

One of my most important goals for me is to create my own family. I think it's the most important thing for the person to be able to develop in other spheres of life, to know that you always have somebody to rely on and share the feeling of love. Also, I want to develop myself as a personality and woman and never stop in it.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to pay a lot of attention to my soul and body. I get pleasure from spending time outside, swimming, exercising, and ice-skating.

I enjoy walking with my dog, I would say in combination with live nature around it's a great kind of meditation for the soul. One of the ways of relaxation and meditation for me is reading especially psychology.

Also, I get real pleasure from cooking and baking, especially for people whom I love.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family consists of me and my mom. It's not big but a very friendly and warm family. We have very trustful relations. She is ready to help me at any moment. Every person begins from childhood and it's the basis that helps us to develop in life.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is a lady who knows how to charm and attract attention from the first word. She is beautiful, intelligent, interesting, full of vital energy and in a very serious search for her man for life. She is wise beyond her years and appreciates the most precious thing... life.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like Destiny to send me a man, who is kind and has a good sense of humor. I'd like to have similar family values with him. And also I want to feel tender and protected in all senses with him.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a Ukrainian lady that a decent, loving and very caring man is looking for. I value support, respect, good relations.

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I prefer to get up early and do all morning procedures for my soul. My day starts with a relaxing shower and invigorating coffee. I adore cooking delicious breakfasts and spending some time alone with myself doing meditations and making plans for the day. I try to stay active all day, I enjoy walking a lot and I like it when someone can keep me company with pleasure. Could you be this person?

Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.