UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9293

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Labor

  • Occupation

    Secretary

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Tanya 9293

31 years old from Sumy

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and open man, who will share all the things with me and will always be the way he is. I hope that he will be a real man and will take care of the family. I do not mean that he will do all the things alone, I will help all the time, I just mean that I want to feel myself a tender woman and to give all the warmth of my heart and love to him.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be healthy and therefore I try to go to the gym as often as possible. I also like to walk and to cycle in the nice weather, sometimes I can meet with my best friend or we can walk with my non-identical twin sister. I also like to create different playlists and to listen to them when I am training, it motivates me.

About my family

I have a big family and my best friend who is my twin sister. She is 20 minutes older than me and she likes to show her care. We spend much time together and we always support each other and give different pieces of advice. I have mom and dad and granny and we often meet and spend time together. I like this special family spirit and home is a place where I can feel coziness. So I dream to create a family nest and fill it with many things.

My typical day

Usually, I get up at 5 a.m. and I like to be an early bird, but at weekend I can sleep longer. I take a bath, then have breakfast and go to work. After work, I come back home, cook something for dinner, take a relaxing bath, and go to bed while watching something on TV.

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet a special man who will understand, love, and accept me the way I am and with whom we can create a caring and loving family. I dream to be the one unity and always motivate and support each other. I hope to find common interests and to enjoy them together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a very nice, mature, easy-going and sincere woman, she is open and she is a positive and pleasant person, she is serious about a family and she can charge you with her romantic heart and inner warmness.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic woman who believes in true love and I am ready to overcome all the obstacles on the way to it. I am active, but I also like cozy moments. I appreciate all the family values and I dream about happy family life. I want to show you my readiness for this and my mature side.