Irina9314

44 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.7 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Irina 9314
free
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I never stay without a thing to do! When all the house chores are done, I take my book, a cup of hot tea and have a quiet time if the weather doesn't allow to go outside. I do fitness at home, learn new recipes, read more information for my work, to grow professionally... I adore going for a walk! In summer it's always a river, a lake or a forest, in winter it's a park or an alley. If you've never picked mushrooms, I will teach you how to do that! I will cook the most delicious fish bouillon on the fire when we will go fishing and will prepare the best marinade for the meat on the picnic ;)

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very pleasant, positive and gentle.

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have many requirements. I want my man to be reliable and to be ready to love me and my son unconditionally and to get all that love in return.

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Early wake up, breakfast for me and my lovely son, then school, walk with my dog and work. In the evening - reading, watching movies and having pizza or popcorn together with my son. A walk, coffee time with friends.

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

First and foremost - I want to find a man to share my life with. And all the plans can be discussed and built together in partnership...

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My parents live in the countryside. I love coming to their place and spend time there, surrounded by nature. I also have a brother. He has always been my protector. We are still very close with him. Now my family is my son. I try to give him all I have and want to grow him into a gentleman.

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I know how to be a princess, but I have never been ashamed of hard work. I want to find a man who will see the real me.

Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Kharkiv 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.