Tatiana8764

31 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    20 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    financier

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tatiana 8764
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very goal-minded, sincere, pretty woman, who has a huge desire to meet a love of her life. She can create a warm atmosphere which you do not wish to leave. The lady has all the chances for creating an awesome future.

My typical day

I wake up early, and prepare breakfast for myself. Then I spend the whole day at work, and as a rule go to the shop after work, then come home and prepare a delicious dinner, call my relatives or friends, read an interesting book or listen to music. If it is a good weather outside, I take an adorable walk in order to have sweet dreams at night.

About my family

I have an elder sister, she is 2 years older. We have a friendly relationship together, and communicate all the time. My parents live in a house, and they have a dog and a cat. We have amazing relationship with them, and I like the fact, that they support me all the time, and are always on my side. I trust my secrets to my mother, she is my best friend.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find a beloved man and create a happy family together! I wish us to travel all over the world. Also, it would be amazing to find my life's work which will bring me joy and financial independence.

The type of man that I desire

I look for a generous, goal-minded, reliable, confident, caring man with a great sense of humour. That will be awesome to feel his support and care in hard and good times. I wish we compliment each other very much.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore to walk a lot by foot. I am fond of warm weather, as I can afford myself to walk for hours, and admire new picturesque wonderful views, listen to the birds' singing, investigate new adorable places. Also I read different kinds of books, as I like to develop myself and broaden my horizon. Nowadays I start to learn English language in my free time.

How would I describe myself

I am a sincere, kind, family-oriented lady. I love life, and I am never tired of studying and learning. I think, that constant studying gives us progress in everything. I am a very caring, and holistic woman, who is ready to create a healthy and long-term relationship with a special man.