29 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    7 April

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vika 8766

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice and pleasant in communication, lively and sincere in her emotions. She is an adventurous soul that will make anybody's life colourful and full of happiness!

The type of man that I desire

Being the bright and active girl that I am, I want a man who will share this rainbow life with me! I am looking for someone as active, adventurous, bright and cheerful as I am. But I will also appreciate his responsible, intelligent, and caring sides as well. I will support him, join him in his activities, and encourage him to live his life to the fullest!

I am a tall girl, but I don't care a lot about height. I am just looking for somebody who will make me feel protected, hidden from all the bad things that this world may throw our way. I am also romantic and will highly appreciate this quality as well!

How would I describe myself

I am a very out-going, sociable soul with an amazing sense of humour!

What I do in my leisure time?

My life is like a rainbow - it is bright and full of colours! So take a sit - I am going to tell you what I like doing and what makes my life as amazing as it is! Firstly, if you have seen me, then you definitely know that I like doing sports, you just name it: fitness, pilates, stretching... Dancing is my greatest passion - recently I`ve been into \"heels dance\". If you haven`t heard about it, don`t worry - I will show you!;) Honey, I am beautiful not only outside, but also inside - I read books, attend online courses, take small steps in learning English.;) And even more for you to discover!

My future goals are

Is it that predictable saying that my biggest desire is to have a happy and loving family? Well, then that is the only predictable thing about me.:) I am also dreaming of becoming successful in beauty-sphere and making money by doing what brings me pleasure. One more unusual dream of mine is to open a club for people who would share my ideas, views on some particular things. I think it is amazing when you can find people who are on the same page as you! Oh, and one more thing - I want to move abroad and find my true happiness there...

My typical day

My typical day is not that typical. I start it with not so typical breakfast and some morning exercises - because in order to stay beautiful I also need to put some effort. I then go to work or attend my training sessions which are as important as my work! Then I have my not typical dinner either cooking at home or treating myself by take-out (do you think it is a bad thing to be a little bit lazy once in a while and treat yourself with something tasty?). The best part of my day is my evening walks around the district. I can`t explain what is so magical about it, but I just like wandering around, breathing in the cool evening air and catching the last rays of the sun...

About my family

My family is my greatest example of what I want to have between me and my partner. My older brother and I were taught to listen, understand, respect and support people who are important for us. This doesn`t mean we`ve never argued or fought while been kids.:) But we grew up and now he is one of the closest people for me.

Both of my parents are very important to me - they never made me feel awful and always supported my desires and ambitions. Thanks to that I grew up as an amazing, all-rounded, caring, respectful and affectionate person!