Anna3819

29 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 July

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    car sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

Anna 3819
free

My typical day

I lead a healthy lifestyle and I start every day with going for a run - it gives me energy and empowers me for a new productive day. I never skip breakfast, I make beautiful and healthy food. 

Then I go to work. This is the biggest part of my day. 

After that, I walk or meet with my friends, go shopping and cook. I like cooking and I always do something delicious but at the same time healthy. I really love cooking and I do it very well, I make healthy food tasty! I break the stereotypes! 

My evenings are quiet, I do not like any loud and noisy parties, I would definitely better spend an evening watching a movie or reading a book. 

What I do in my leisure time?

It may sound crazy but I love cooking most of all. I am interested in nutrition science and healthy eating and I love learning more and more about it. I believe learning and getting new information is the only way to improve yourself, to become a better version of yourself. But at the same time, I love sharing my knowledge with others, helping others and having my own blog where I can do it. 

I cook healthy food, experiment with tastes and textures, create new recipes and improve the old ones. 

I really feel better when there is sport in my life, so I like running, I like stretching and yoga.

As well as anyone I also love reading, watching some films and series. 

The type of man that I desire

I imagine myself with a kind and honest man, who loving and caring, and is ready to work on relationships, as well as I. I want him to be loyal and reliable so I can always feel cosy and cared for with him. 

I am an organised person and I keep everything in order, that is why I need a man who will accept me as I am and support me with it, but I also would gladly support my man with his interests and help him whenever he needs it.

Two things I would never accept are betrayal and lies - anything else can be discussed and solved together. 

How would I describe myself

I am an easygoing and very simple lady, sometimes even old-fashioned. I am friendly, helpful and honest. I am happy with who I am, it took me time to come to this point and I am proud I could do it. 

I am unfiltered, I am natural, everyone is unique and I think it makes me quite unique already. I always tell what's on my mind and I am open to expressing my opinion. 

I am honest and it is very important for me that people around me are the same. 

I love learning and I do it a lot. I am really interested in nutrition science and get new knowledge all the time.   

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a very beautiful lady who attracts attention, she is romantic and sincere.

Family is her priority now, and that is the reason she asked for our help with it as she truly believes in love. 

She is unique and very natural. A lady is interested in healthy food and life, and she has a desire to help everyone with it, she plans to connect her life with it. 

She gives the impression of a lady who knows what she wants, who is very organized and plans everything. 

About my family

My family is small - just my parents, my sister and me. But we are very close and open with each other. 

I have always felt loved and supported, I am lucky to have my parent the way they are. They are the model of a couple for me and in the future, I would love to build a family having them as an example. 

In my future family, I want a man to be the head of the family. I believe love is mutual respect and belief in the future together, it is looking in the same direction. 

I cannot say that I imagine my future family with a certain amount of kids - this is to be discussed with my future man.

The relationship is discussion and compromise.

My future goals are

Being happy and proud of the life I've led is my main goal for the future. 

I am learning to be a nutritionist and I want to help people be healthy, I want to connect my future with it.

This means being happy with my family, having a loving and caring husband, but also being the best wife for him, and being successful at work. 

Life is beautiful, I want to learn to see its beauty in everyday life. 

I want to travel and see new places and