Victoria3865

30 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    10 June

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 3865
free

How would I describe myself

I am a very family-oriented woman and I dream of finding my soulmate and finally to feel HAPPY

The type of man that I desire

For me it is hard to describe the man whom I desire, as inner world is more important for me than appearance. I just want to feel loved, to feel comfortable with my man, to be happy! 

About my family

My family is not big, I have a mother and an older sister. For now, I live with Mom not far from Cherkasy, in the beautiful town of Chyhyryn. We live in the house and have a big garden there also. 

My sister is married, she has 2 kids and a loving husband.

Also, I have a dog, Cane Corso breed, named - Sheriff. 

My future goals are

I am 30 years old and I want a family, it is my main goal in my life. I came to this site to make this goal come true. I was married but we divorced after living together for some years - we understood that we were different people, and didn't want to waste time for unhappy relations. Also, I would love to travel all over the world and also - my small dream is to be a driver

My typical day

I work as an accountant and my schedule is Monday - Friday, 8am - 6 pm. On weekends I can do anything I want, I relax and help my mother with the house or garden. I love to meet with friends. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is a very kind, nice woman. She came to the agency with words: "Please, help me to find my happiness!" 

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time I try to spend actively, as I am fond of sports, travelling, and camping, but sometimes my mood is kind of lazy and I can draw, handmade, cook, read books, and watch movies. In one word - it all depends on my mood and my desires:).