UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 9062

31 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    8 October

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Cashier

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 9062

31 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

I grew up in a family that consists of 4 members: my parents, my older brother and I. We've always been close and we are always there for each other. I admire my mom and dad, what they've been through together and it only made their feelings stronger. I am hoping to find my partner here with who we would create a beautiful love story

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very hard-working person and usually I have very little free time, but when I do - I always try to make a good use of this time. I like to read, I like to learn new things and a great deal of time I spend on cooking - as it is my passion :) Especially sweets and bakery!) So we will get along if you are a sweet tooth ;)

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be mature, responsible, reliable, loving, caring, understanding and goal-oriented. It's wonderful if he is tactile and if he loves to cuddle, because I do too! :) I wanna create a lot of happy moments together and always be there for each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very sweet, kind-hearted, and modest. You will fall in love with her gentle smile and kind eyes :) She is very sincere with her desire to find the one and be happy for life. Sh reminds us of Assol looking out for her Scarlet Sails to appear on the horizon with her prince onboard)

My future goals are

I am working hard in order to buy my own place. And of course I would love to find my other half and to start a happy and firm family with kids. Besides that I've been dreaming of completing massaging courses and opening my own massaging room where rehabilitation and other kind of massages would be provided.

How would I describe myself

I am an ordinary girl, who just wants to love and to be loved. I am a one-man woman. I am sincere and very loyal when it comes to relationships. I am hard-working, caring, loving. I just want to find the one whom I could give all this love and passion I'm holding inside.

My typical day

My typical day starts pretty early - around 6am. I have an hour devoted to myself, while I do my morning procedures, exercising, cooking, having breakfast. After that I go to work where I stay from 8am till 10pm. After that I come back home, cook something tasty and try to relax with a nice movie or book :)