24 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    A psychotherapist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish BasicEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Vlada 3860

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a passion and it is water. Therefore, I am disciplined enough to attend swimming training in the pool for 2 years. It fills me with energy and at the same time it incredibly pleasantly relaxes my body and keeps my body in perfect shape. In addition, I have a lot of swimsuits for training and beaches. I swim so well so I may even be your private swimming instructor.  I also love attending language classes in English and Polish languages.  Before the war, my leisure time was all about travelling on vacations and I had been to 20 countries

My typical day

My day starts with a smile because usually, I am very grateful for every day that God gives me. Moreover, my cats usually sleep next to me or even my chest or tickle my nose when I wake up. Next, I have a short yoga training to wake up and refresh my body and of course, then I have coffee with cinnamon and shower. Then I go to work if I have a client appointment and then I go to the pool or to an English and Polish class. I usually order grocery delivery and prefer to cook homemade food so that I always have a fresh breakfast and a fresh dinner. Before my sleep, I like to have a night walk or jog but unfortunately during the war it is impossible

The type of man that I desire

I need a man with a warm, generous, loving heart and caring hands. I want an intelligent man for intimate soulful conversations and of course a passionate man for love. I guess, some men don’t understand why they need a relationship and this is not my option for a partner. He must strongly want not only to get rid of loneliness but also to love and understand how much love, tenderness and care can change his life. For this, he needs to be absolutely open to love and me, of course

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is open to relationships and has a complete deep understanding of love meaning and commitment in life. She looks at the world with happy eyes

My future goals are

Previously, I had a goal to visit as many countries as possible and I did it by visiting 20 countries. Of course, I want to see even more countries and new places in this world, but now I am focused on internal development in psychology in order to become a real professional to help people and better understand my own nature and surely feel my future partner even more wisely. But my most important goal is to finally find a person to love and create a big loving family

About my family

My family is big, friendly and extremely supportive. I know I may call them at any time of the day or night and they will listen to me, support and help me if I need it. I see how romantic and caring my dad is treating my mom throughout their long marriage and this gives me the best example of relationships and faith in love. I also have an older sister and a younger brother. We are very close being best friends. Ahh, my family also has 3 fluffy members: 2 cats and one dog

How would I describe myself

I am a smart girl with a warm, passionate heart who always strives for new knowledge, experience and love. I am also very empathic, which helps me not only in work but also in real life