Olesia6691

26 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    internship student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olesia 6691
free

About my family

I grew up in a small town that's why I appreciate spending time in the nature so much!! I have a very good family and a good example of happy relationship! I have a sister who is my best friend and you will like her for sure!! My mom taught me that I can always find something to smile about, all I have to do is to look deeper. So, I am very positive and easy-going!!

My future goals are

I want to be happy and give happiness to my future partner in long-term relationship! I think, this dating site gives both of us this chance to find each other!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is smiling, communicative, sportive.

How would I describe myself

When you hold me with your arms you can feel my heart!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an older man who will be caring, loving and just a good man! I am ready for changes and I imagine my life in any place with a man who is serious to create a happy family. I hope he will have a charming smile and look at me with eyes full of passion and love!!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time in the nature because it gives me lots of positive energy!! I think how it might be nice to find a special place for us and take a moment to make each other happier!!!

I like going in for sports, I adore swimming, jogging in the morning). Swimming in the ocean is my dream). Who knows, maybe soon it will come true with you)!!!

I like cooking at home and try different cuisines). It would be great to create special atmosphere in our common kitchen.

My typical day

My usual mornings start from a delicious cup of tea! Then I prefer jogging and take a cool shower. After that I go to the University. Evening is my favourite part of the day. We can both decide what can be interesting for us in the evening!