26 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    21 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicGerman BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 4230

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I try to spend it actively and with benefits. I enjoy spending time with my close friends outdoors and visiting new interesting places. I like to keep my body in a good shape, that's why I visit the fitness several times a week. In the evening I can read an interesting book, watch some movies, listen to music or other things, or to go for a walk with my dog Mini. I try to fill my every day with positive emotions and happiness.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an easy-going man, with a good sense of humor to have more happy moments in life)). Every man is a special one, but I appreciate sincerity, honesty, care and patience. I don't pay much attention to the age and appearance of a man, but he should have a beautiful inner world with good family values.

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning with the morning exercises and a cup of hot tea or coffee. I cook breakfast, do a little make up, because every lady should look perfect every day, and go to work. After this I go to the fitness classes. On my way home, I can meet with my friends and we can go to the movies, to a cafe, do some shopping or just walk home together. In the evening I prefer to stay at home, to read some interesting books or to listen to music.

About my family

I was born in the best family with great family values. But sometimes people experience bad moments in their lives, and now I have only my mom. From my childhood I was surrounded by love, care, understanding and respect. My mom is the best friend for me. She always respects all my thoughts and decisions and I can tell her everything even if we are not together. My mom always gives me a piece of advice. She lives abroad, that's why I can't see her very often. But when we meet, it's the most precious time for me. I'm sure that I will have the same strong family full of respect, understanding, care and love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It's very hard to find such a sincere, honest, kind, reliable, faithful and sweet lady like Anna. She will make every day of your life bright and happy. She has a big heart and she will open it to the right man. Don't waste your time, open your heart to her!.

My future goals are

One of my goals is to get higher education, to find my future husband and to create a happy and a strong family. Every girl dreams a lot and I'm not an exception. I dream about my own house and to fill it with kid's laugh and comfort, where all the family members are happy and healthy. I want to be the best mother for my children, passionate wife for my husband and also to be successful in my work.

How would I describe myself

I'm looking for love and happiness. I'm an easy-going lady, who is ready for new relations and feelings and will go with my beloved man to the edge of the world. I still believe in miracles and believe that I will find my love here soon and be the happiest lady in the world.