Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alina4512

29 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
14 July

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Style consultant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Alina from Kiev 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Thanks to my hobby, my apartment looks and smells nice all the time. I have different species of flowers and they bloom at different time. Therefore, they are blooming all year round. =) I like cleaning and teach my son to be neat. I like cooking and think I have a talent. I have never tried hard to learn this nor attended classes, but it comes out tasty no matter what I cook. I believe, that is because I do it with love. =))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
I love my family very much. Family means people who always care for you, who are always with you and support you no matter what. These are people who will never betray and will never forget about you. That is why family is very important for me and my future one will be the same. I don't have any siblings. I have mom and dad and of course my Maksim. This is my son's name. =)) What does family mean to you?
Alina from Kiev 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a modest, quiet and cheerful lady who has serious intentions to build a family.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Both partners should be compromising. I have this quality and would like my future man to have it as well. This trait helps in relations very much. Also, I am kind, caring and honest person. That is why he should be the same. =)
Alina from Kiev 29 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Most of all, I like spending time with my family and my son. I like walking with him and playing outside. =)) I have a hobby which is growing flowers. It is very relaxing and flowers, they are like humans. They need care and attention. So, I have a lot of different flowers in pots at home. I like reading, but sometimes prefer to go and play some bowling. I am attending gym and leading healthy lifestyle.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a simple and modest person. I know what I want in life. I want to build a happy family. =) I love children and if you have children I am ready to accept them as my own. Thank you for dedicating time and reading my profile. Write me if you have the same goal and look for happiness. =)
Alina from Kiev 29 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day is pretty simple. =) We wake up together in the morning. I cook something delicious for Maksim and for myself. Then I take him to kindergarten and go to work. I can't say that my work is very hard, but it brings me pleasure and of course there are challenges from time to time. I believe each work has them. After work I take my son home. We play together, walk or eat some ice cream in a park. In the evening, I cook for us again and then we are ready to watch some cartoons and to have a rest before another day. =)
Alina from Kiev 29 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a simple, but very important goal. All what I want is to find a husband and father for my son. It would be great to open some business and work on it together. In such a way we would care for our family and would be spending a lot of time together. =)
Alina from Kiev 29 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Alina from Kiev 29 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.