Marisha4692

35 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    1 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marisha 4692
free
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have so many activities I really enjoy in my leisure time. First of all, I must say that I like my work and I really enjoy it. In fact, I can say that my work is my hobby and my hobby is my work. I am a make up artist and I adore to make my clients even more beautiful and to see their smile. I am sure it is not so bad if my work makes people to smile, agree? I also like to paint and I usually do it on weekends when I have no work and I can concentrate on it. I also like to visit art and photo galleries, I often go to the theater or to the cinema. But I also try to spend my free time in the gym because I am sure every lady must keep fit to be really beautiful for her man.

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am a caring person and I really know how to take care of others... and I would like to meet the same man - caring and kind, loyal and generous... with good sense of humor :) who will be able to make me smile :) and to feel myself like at home with him.

I want to meet a man who will see not only my pretty appearance but who will see the beauty of my inner world and who will value me as a personality... I will be able to fall in love with such a man and to make him happy :)

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I do not have a regular schedule and I can plan my day :) I try to find time for everything I need to do and for myself also :) I start my morning with the exercises in the gym - it gives me really very much energy for all the day! Then I usually go to my work and work with my lovely clients :)

In the evening I like to cook something tasty, to watch TV - the news especially because I want to know about all the important events in the world and in Ukraine - and I also like to meet with my friends and to spend my free time with them :)

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have many dreams and wishes... and I work to make them true :) I am not that lady who is sitting and waiting for the miracle... I work to make this miracle myself :) I want to meet a good man to create a happy family... and it is the reason why I am here :) I believe that every woman can be really happy only with a loving and caring man by her side and I am here to find My Man - the man of my life :)And I also want to be a real professional in my job and I study and work to improve my skills and to become even better make up artist... and even famous one :) And I have one more dream - to have my own beauty saloon... and I work on it :)

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I adore my family :) My mom lives not far from Rivne and she is the dearest person in my life!! She always understands and support us - her kids :) and now we have the same attitude towards each other and to the other people. I have an older sister and brother, they are grown up people and have their own families already but we often come to visit our mother and we have a tradition to celebrate all the great holidays together :)

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Charming lady with great smile. She is kind and polite and she is also very simple in communication.

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple person, I respect myself and the other people, I am communicative and accurate, I love my family and I think that family is the most important thing in the life of every person... and I dream to have my own very happy family :)

Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marisha Rivne 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.