40 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    9 July

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    23 y.o.4 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irisha 5422

My typical day

My day usually begins with sweet stretches, as I like to spend some time in bed after hearing alarm clock. Then I go to the kitchen to make a good and tasty breakfast for me and my daughter. After it, I start my work and make people happy with nice pieces of cloths.

Then I make a dinner or we order a pizza or sushi with my daughter) Sometimes ladies can allow some guilty pleasure ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is something that I value very much. When I am free from work, I like to meet friends somewhere outdoors, or invite them to my house and please them with a tasty dinner. They say I'm a good hostess and cook :) Maybe you'll be able to try :) Culinary is my huge hobby.

Also, I love getting out of the house and running away from a noisy city like Kyiv. I enjoy being in nature and taking photos of beautiful landscapes. Would be nice to escape with my beloved one and give up to the moment :)

The type of man that I desire

I know that there are no perfect people in the entire world. But there are some qualities, which I would love to see in my future partner. They are simple, but very important to me: kindness, honesty, reliability. Also being responsible for your words and actions is an important quality to me.

How would I describe myself

I love life and truly value every single day. Being thankful for everything that you have - is something that my parents taught me and I am grateful for this lesson. I always share my knowledge with my daughter, because that's how you bring up your kid.

Also, I am a romantic lady, and I miss romance and tenderness in my life. There are many things that I can give to my man, so I just hope that you are reading these words and won't hesitate to write me :)

My future goals are

I'm a grown woman and I have almost everything in life, except for the most important thing - a beloved man. My main goal is meeting a man, with whom I will be happy and loved.

Also, I want to learn English, so then my partner and I don't have any problems with communication and understanding. I'm working on my goal now, but need a patient tutor :)

About my family

I have a daughter, who is my inspiration, motivation and biggest achievement in life. We are very close with each other, and I did my best to raise a good, kind and intelligent person, to give her everything that I had and could. My daughter is my best friend, and she was an initiator of me joining the agency. I don't have other relatives except for my child.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irisha is a real example of how a real woman should look like. Despite all those life challenges she had, Irisha is caring, kind, feminine, hardworking, and wise. Such qualities are unique, and we hope she finds a man who values her.