27 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    5 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Biologist, laboratory

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Karina 4534

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive girl, with kind and open heart. She has a good character, smart, polite, responsible and knows what she wants from her life. You will not feel bored with her.

My future goals are

I like to be with people and develop myself, I am very helpful and communicative. I want to help people and when they need to give them a good advice.

I dream to develop in my profession of biologist. I want to learn more and more.

I dream about a big and happy family and all members of the family should be as one unit. And I will do my best to make these dreams come true.

About my family

I think that every person should have such people with whom he or she feels comfortable, who can understand, support, with whom you can speak about your problems and who always respect you and your point of view. I have such people, it's my family. I grew up without mother and now I have only my dad and he always taught me to be strong and independent. He always listens to me and gives me an advice. He understands me with a half of a word. Family and family values are very important to me.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, because I have to get ready for work. Everyday I wake up nearly 6 am, drink coffee, do morning exercises, take shower and go to the work. Most of my time I spend there. On weekends I like to travel to village and visit my dad. In the evening I go to the self-training courses and learn new things. When I'm at home already, I read some books, magazines, watch movies and go to bed.

How would I describe myself

I always try to be positive, no matter what the situation is and enjoy every moment in this life. I think all difficulties are temporary and we should take everything possible from our life. I'm very easy-going and I always can find a common language with different people, no matter how old they are.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I spend with my close friends and family. I prefer an active way of live and rest. I like nature, everything outdoors, and I walk a lot. One of my hobbies is playing volleyball. Also I visit the gym. I think it's important to keep your body in a good shape and to be healthy. I like to learn new things and get more experience, that's why I travel a lot around Ukraine and try to make every trip special. When I stay at home I like to design clothes and drawing.

The type of man that I desire

The most important word here is Man. I think it's the main criterion which includes different qualities, such as strength, intellect, honesty, responsibility, reasonableness and mannerliness. The man should always know what he wants from his life and know how to do everything possible to make his and his family's dreams come true. The most important in my man is his personality and I should feel comfortable with him, no matter how many years old he is.