43 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Economist, Yoga-instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.22 October8 y.o.15 September

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Katherine 5399

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet the man who is bright not only outside, but inside. Appearance is of no importance for me. As the years go by, I understood, that the outer world is not so important. I need my man to be fair-minded, faithful, trustworthy, sociable and reliable. I want him to be understanding, with the skill to forgive and find compromises if anything happens one day not in the right way.

What I do in my leisure time?

I so do love to spend my spare time with my children, my friends and of course, my close and dear people. We like to be involved into different sport activities and of course, going to the movies or may be even resting in the nature.

I am also a yoga instructor, despite my main job. So in my leisure time I teach different people how to relax and feel much better.

My future goals are

My goals for the future may sound quite simple, but that is so hard to achieve them. I have a desire to have a happy family life and a good job, that won't bother my personal life and attention for my children. Moreover, I want to be sure in the people that surround me, I want to bring up my children as good people and reach the understanding that is needed for the family.

About my family

I was lucky to grow up in a big family that consisted of my grandparents, parents and my twin-brother. We liked to spend time outdoors in the yard, of our house and play with our home animals.

In my family I appreciated much understanding. The atmosphere at home was always warm and full of support, so I want my own family to be almost the same.

I was always close with my dad, as he is a very wise man and always helped me with his advises, so now I am looking for a mature man who would be a good dad for my children.

For me, family is of the main importance. That is why I value much every moment and every chance to spend time with them.

How would I describe myself

I am a very outgoing, easy-to-move person. I am merry and goal oriented. Besides all that, I am a faithful woman!

My typical day

My typical day starts quite early. I wake up to prepare breakfast for my children, get my elder kid ready for school and then take the little one with us and take my elder son to school. Then I do some household chores and only then I go to give yoga lessons for the people who try how to do it. I want them to feel comfortable with themselves. Then my son comes from school, we all have dinner and doing the homework that he has for the next day together. Also, if we manage to cope with everything in time, we like to go for a walk and then we have our supper. And I take my children to bathe and then it comes to baby bed-time:). I must say it is a real fun as I always read fairy-tales before my sons fall asleep and then I have time for myself. So that is how my typical day looks like:).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is hard to forget once you get acquainted with her.