Julia4700

42 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    5 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    manager and belly dancer :)

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.24 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Julia 4700
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I really hope that after you read my profile, you will fall in love with me)))

I love to spend my free time in different ways. But most of all I love dancing:-) I am a belly dancer. Yes, yes, you read correctly:) This is my passion! It helps me stay fit and sexy!)) I admire the gracious moves of the belly dancers and it really helps me to relax, and feel sexy and feminine.

About my family

I grew up in a very friendly family. Like most daughters, I am closer to my mom. We have a very good relationship and I can talk to her about anything in the world without the fear of being judged or misunderstood. Unfortunately, I don't have any brothers or sisters. But I have my son who gives sense to my life:-)

My typical day

I start my day with morning exercises, face and body massage)) After that, I cook breakfast for me and my son and then I take him to school and go to work. I have 2 jobs and trying to combine them)) I work in an advertising agency, and in the evening I go to my belly dancing training, go back home, have dinner and play with my son.

In the evening I really like to take time for myself, my beauty, and just relax))

How would I describe myself

I am a mature woman who is ready for a serious relationship and really wants to find a man who will appreciate it!) I am a kind, romantic, faithful, and good woman)) I really like to wear beautiful dresses, make makeup and feel feminine. Thanks to belly dancing I really like to be sexy :)

I truly believe that the best things in life are sincere hugs, kisses, and smiles! The best gifts that people can give to each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a modest person, which makes her really charming and extraordinary. A perfect combination of a golden heart and bright mind:-)

The type of man that I desire

It is very important to find exactly the right person who will love you for real! I don't have any certain criteria for a man I want to meet. Some women picture an unreal person in their heads and run after their ideals all their life and remain single. I guess when you meet the right person you will feel that click in your heart)))

I want our relationship to be important to my man!

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a strong and happy family. I want my future house to be filled with laughter and joy. I want to find a simple and easy-going man who enjoys simple pleasures in life and with whom we will have our happily ever after :)

I hope you are looking for the same)