Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Katerina5464

22 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
15 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Lawyer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I'm a single child in my family. Since my childhood, I'd spent more time with my grandfather and my grandmother. They are my second parents and I love them so much. I love to spend time with my mother, she's a good example of an independent and strong woman for me! :)
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do not look for a perfect man, because I think that we are all not ideal people. But I really appreciate such qualities as kindness, good sense of humor, attentiveness, careness, faithfulness and honesty. In my opinion, trust and compromises, mutual understanding and support are a foundation for a strong family.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a kind, cheerful, and sociable person. I'm honest and always tell the truth. I like to read and self-develop myself. I'm a sweet-tooth and I love chocolate. This is my little weakness :) I'm sure, there's no end to study our world. I've never been abroad, but I really want to! It's very interesting to explore new countries and their culture.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - creative image. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts with shower. Then I cook my morning breakfast and get to work. While I'm driving to my work, I prefer to listen to music. It gives me more energy and set my mood on a good wave. After my work shift, I go to the gym for my evening exercises. Also, when I have my day off I prefer to spend my time with my family, dog and my friends.
My future goals are
I would like to build a strong, lovely and friendly family. Spend my time to my beloved. I'd also like to start my own business. Travel all around the world with my lovely future family. Lead a healthy lifestyle.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm very active person and have a number of hobbies. Usually, I prefer to spend my time with my family and my lovely dog Buddy. He's so funny and playful dog. I like to do sports, such as stretching, fitness and gym. I try to self-develop and like to read interesting books. I love to cook and learn how to cook tasty Italian dishes.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Katerina is a very beautiful, elegant and cute woman. She is a sociable, easy going and cheerful person. It's never boring with her. She looks forward to build a strong family.
Katerina from Dnipro 22 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do everything that a woman usually does. I do cooking, washing, cleaning, ironing. I like to have everything to be clean. I can not stand the mess. Well, to be honest I like to cook most, but don't like to wash dishes :)