Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Lesya4669

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
30 August

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Bank Controller

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
English Basic


Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - future bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time with my close people when I have some free time. I think time is the most precious thing in our lfie, so I like to devote it to the people I love and I am close to. I like dancing a lot and I attend dancing classes. I like spending my time outside, too, and playing with my cat Murka :) I adore watching movies, and I like watching comedies with my friends. Having fun together with them is always nice. I read books or magazines sometimes, too - that can be quite relaxing. It goes without saying that my famly is very important to me, so I like spending my time with them, too.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
My family has always been very loving and supportive. I get along very well with them. I am not the only child in the family - I have a sister and a brother whom I love a lot. My mother is my best friend, and I know I can confide in her and rely on her in any situation of my life. I like spending time with my siblings, too. I like family dinners and any kinds of family gatherings. We have our own little jokes and traditions which I really enjoy. I was raised in the atmosphere of coomplete love, and, I guess that's why I am ready to give love.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day usually starts early, I get up at about 8 am and start my day with some morning exercises, a bit of a warm-up. I take a shower, have breakfast (some sandwiches and coffee or scrumbled eggs) and do all the home work - cleaning, ironing, washing clothes, etc. Then I go to work. I attend my dancing classes when I have an opportunity to. I meet up with my friends sometimes, read, watch a movie. I like making the most of my time, so I do something useful, like reading or exercising.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do anything that needs to be done - I wash the clothes, wash the dishes, clean up both my room and the other rooms. I have a cat so I have to watch over her, too. I water potted flowers. My domestic chores always differ day after day. I guess my favourite domestic chore is ironing, as I can do it and listen to some music at the same time. I always want everything to be clean in the house, so when I don't have much work to do, I always do cleaning. I don't like dust:)
My future goals are
I can list many here, but my biggest goal is to find a man for a long-lasting relationship in which I could be happy. I would really want to be happy as a woman, that's my goal, too. I am also really into self-development, so becoming a mature interesting personality is one of my goals, too. I am also very interested in other cultures and traditions, so maybe I would want to travel with my beloved one if he is up for it, too, if he wants it. Another dream of mine is to create my own little cozy home - a place of love, comfort, care and support.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very polite and seems to be able to find a common language with anyone. May seem to be a bit shy at first, but that's only because she is very well-mannered. She has a lovely smile and a very attractive appearance. She is very feminine. She impresses with her kindness and the desire to understand others. She is very mature and very willing to find her love.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - future wife. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am quite open-minded and easy-going, ready to make friends and fall in love. I am quite compassionate and I always try to imagine myself in other people's shoes if needed, I try to understand whatever situation they may be in. I guess I am quite kind, too. I am caring, and I can be very loving. I like taking care of others. I like animals a lot. I am quite creative, and very active.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would want to have a beloved man I can count on and rely on. I hope I will find a person here who woudl be able to be my soulmate, that's what I hope for - somebody who will try to accept me the way I am, love me the way I am and understand me the way I am. Everybody wants to feel loved and valued, and so do I. I would want to find a mature personality, a man with whom I could feel like we are one whole, a unity. I would also want my man to be very caring, as I am very caring myself, I am a real giver. I would want him to be compassionate, too.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Lesya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.