Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Nadezhda4503

21 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
18 October

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Entertainment

Occupation
cinema operator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My typical day
The first word which occurs to me when I'm asked to describe my day is unpredictable. It is really so, because I don't have similar of equal days, every day gives me unique and special lessons, impressions, gifts, meetings and I appreciate it a lot. As I combine studies and work, my days contain classes at the university and time I spend at my working place. When I have free time, I can meet with friends, dedicate time to my creative hobby, practice sport or simply relax. I can say that I don't like to waste time that's why I always find what to do and how to enjoy what I'm doing!
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - good girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family includes the most precious people in my life. They are my mother and grandmother. I live with them now, we are not only family, we are also very good friends. My mom and granny have more life experience and they share it with me, give me wise advises when I don't know what to do. It is so important for me to feel their support, understanding and readiness to help in spite of everything. I also have very close relationship with my cousins, we grew up together and still save warm friendship.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I think I can describe myself as a spontaneous, joyful girl who loves life and enjoys it. You will never feel bored with me. I don't like to stand still, I like to move, to open new perspectives in life. I enjoy adventures and I'm open to them, my heart and mind are ready to something new, exciting, charming in my life all the time.
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is just incredible. She is an irresistible combination of shining youth and wise maturity of her views. It is hard to resist such an amazing lady, especially if she wants to give her loving heart to the man who proves he is worth it!
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time is very precious for me, because I don't have much of it. I appreciate every minute of my life, because it can bring me joy, happiness, plenty of positive emotions and good mood. I think these components should accompany us all the time and we will see the beauty and charm in life in its every moment. When I'm not at work and when I'm not at the university, I like to express my creative personality and artistic skills. I enjoy nail design very much and I develop my skills in manicure and pedicure. Thanks God, my friends and relatives are happy to be my models and accept my creative fantasy. ;)
My future goals are
I'm not sure I can determine my future goals exactly, because I have many goals, I know what I want and I move to their achievements step by step. Speaking briefly and to the point, I try to say that I want to realize myself in all possible senses and meanings. It means I see myself as a woman and wife, next to my beloved man. I'd be glad to discover my creative potential in that sphere which I choose after graduation from the university. I dream to realize as a personality and leave my trace in this life. Although I want to achieve all these goals not alone, but with my life partner, feeling his love and support, understanding and encouragement.
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Home for me is a place where you can have a rest with your body, mind and soul. That's why this place should be cozy, comfortable, full of warmth and joy. It is what I try to bring into our home atmosphere. I can do it in different ways. I enjoy cleaning our home, so when I finish with it, everything really sparkles around. I may bring some nice flowers in order to add coziness and brightness to the house. When there is enough time and respective mood, I can create something interesting at the kitchen and surprise my family.
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The man whom I want to meet... Even if I have not met the love of my life yet, I still dream of him. I want to feel the fire of love which only he can burn in my heart. I'm sure he will make lose my mind because of him. I think my man should be clever and smart, cute and with sense of humour, generous and reliable, sincere and frank, loving and passionate... He will be my one and only sun and I'll be his inseparable moon!
Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Nadezhda from Kharkov 21 years - nice smile. My small public photo.