Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olya4625

29 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
14 October

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Finance specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As long as I am going to become a caring mother and a good wife in the future, I like to do all the work about the house and different household chores. I like to take care of the plants, spend much time on cooking and making always something interesting. I don't like mess in my home, so that I always keep it clean.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
My typical day
My every day activities are quite routine. However I pick up physical jerks, attend the gym what makes my days more interesting. I spend the biggest part of the day at work and usually I am quite busy. During my lunch or dinner time we go to have a snack together with my colleagues. After work I like to relax or go for some walk or go shopping which is a good way to relax for me :) In the evening I can read books or look through magazines, watch TV, chat with the friends on the phone. After a long day I like to have a cup of tea and fall asleep fast afterwards :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Success is to achieve goals, you have set. I have set certain goals I would like to achieve in my lifetime. Some of these goals are personal while others are professional. My professional goals in life are to realize myself in my career, achieve success in my job and hopefully get promotion with time :) There is no way someone can become successful if they are not happy with what they are doing.I believe that the first step towards setting and achieving personal goals is that you must realize you have to prepare for the future and not wait for it to happen. I dream to find a good man with whom I will be able to create long-term future.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It is important for me to meet and find a really good man who possesses patience, sincere kindness, with a strong listening capacity, and the strength to support your decisions despite how others may perceive them.I want him to be loyal, kind and loving, showing care in me and in our relationships. I'd like to meet an outgoing man with good sense of humor, who is a good listener, someone who takes care of their self, clean cut, who understands how to treat a lady. I hope he will be kind-hearted, sincere and easy to share everything with me :)
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a lovely family :) They are all very nice, friendly and sincere people. My parents are hard working people. My mother keeps house and takes care of the family. I am proud to have them in my life and we usually spend cheerful and enjoyable time together :) I have my mom and dad as the closest people in my life:) They are amazing. Also I have a brother who is a good friend for me at the same time. He is five years older than me but despite this we enjoy each other when we get the chance to spend time together.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
People usually do their leisure activities from their interest, passion and need. I like to pass my leisure time both in active and passive way. As for me I get time either for reading books or watching TV:) I like to be aware of everything and always keep up with world news:) I mostly read fiction and books on history. I play some indoor games with my friends and family members like chess, computer games etc. Also I am fond of active sports, swimming, skiing or riding a bike from time to time, when it is possible. Sometimes you feel you need to escape from everyday worries and to do something no thought-provoking. In many cases I can't let me doing anything very extraordinary, so I just go walking over long distances. It really helps to release the tension and refresh the mind.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very active and very confident. She is modest, hard working and consistently sets firm goals for herself. She is very conservative and kind, ready to help in every situation and bring a ray of sun and cheerful mood to all people around her:)
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an active, smiling and always full of energy lady, ready and open for adventures and new experiences. I am easy going, kind, loyal and understanding. Also I was told I am honest and cheerful:) I always try to find the way out of any situation and ready to compromise :)
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Olya from Ivanofrankovsk 29 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.