Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Sveta4030

20 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - beautiful and wild. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
30 May

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Travel

Occupation
student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day of a student is not very different from day to day. I get up, have a cup of coffee and read some book so to refresh the previous lecture in my memory. Then I hurry to the University, where I spend most of my day. After classes I go to the training and if I have a free evening I meet my friends or watch a good movie.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I’d like to meet a man who is older than me, smart, with a sense of humor, who is ready to have serious relationships. Who is ready to make a family, who is responsible, faithful, who is able to value real feelings, care and sincerity, who is ready to be my only one as I’m not going to share him with other ladies. And who is ready to be happy). I can make him happy and I’ll do my best for it.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I usually cook, clean the house, wash dishes, do the vacuuming, wash my clothes. When I have time I bake something tasty and it is a real pleasure to invite guests and have lunch or dinner together with them.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - good mood. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active and cheerful person! I just can't sit still doing nothing:). In my free time I like to do so many different things! I like to dance, read books, watch movies. If I'm at home in the evening I like to cook something tasty;). My hobby is taking photos and being a model for make up! I often take part in photo shoots.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself to be a very outgoing and positive person. I always smile and hate doing nothing. You will never get bored in my company;)
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find my man with whom I can create a happy and loving family! My other goal is to graduate from the university. Also I plan to master several foreign languages in order to have the opportunity to communicate with my husband and we could travel together.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A striking young lady with lots of energy and positivism. She knows what she wants in her life.
Sveta from Cherkasy 20 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is small! I come from a very friendly family with traditional values like honesty, love, respect and understanding. There are three of us - my parents and I. My parents are divorced, so, I live with my father! He is my best friend! We support each other in different life situations! I don't have any siblings.