UaDreamsUaDreams

Olga 8256

41 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Lawyer consultant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediatePolish BasicEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Olga 8256

41 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

The biggest goal in my life to make my life complete, that's to find a beloved man. It is very important for me to make sure a man who is close is cared and loved by me. I want to give him the feeling of happiness and comfort. I also want to continue improving and develop myself as a person in various ways. I think I have developed myself enough in my career though I am not tired to learn new things about it.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to use my free time correctly and with benefit. Most of the time I like to devote to sports. Since I have a house in the countryside, I like to go there often. I can do various outdoor activities. Cooking a new and unusual dish is not a problem for me. I love to do this so much! Exploring new places, visiting museums, historical places are the things that inspire me! I love to escape from the bustle of city life and go swimming in a river.

About my family

Family is the greatest happiness in life. I grew up as a single child in my family and I always received lots of love. My mom is living abroad, we talk often over the phone. In all the difficult situations in my life, my real friend is my mother. She taught me to be a true woman and I am grateful for everything that she gave me in this life.

My typical day

I wake up around 7 in the morning every day. I do physical exercises and cook breakfast. I like to write down my plans for the day. My schedule can be changeable depending on the number of cases I have. After work, I meet friends for a cup of coffee. When I get home, I cook dinner and listen to the music, caring about my little cats.

How would I describe myself

I have a strong character but at the same time tender and sensitive woman. The feeling of being in love can inspire me a lot. I love romantic and all the tenderness that are present in relationship. I like to travel, I dream of visiting some exotic countries with my future man. My big dream regarding my job is to open my own law office.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga has a pleasant appearance. Long beautiful blonde hair, blue bottomless eyes in which you can quickly fall in love, and a slim figure. From the first conversation, you can feel the strong character of the girl. She loves to get her way. In general, she makes a very good and positive impression.

The type of man that I desire

I don't need someone perfect. I am just looking for someone self-confident and courageous in what his decisions and actions. I want my man love me with all his heart and accept me the way I am. The traits I estimate the most in a man are being honest to his own values, desire to make efforts for his woman and relationship, being clear on his intentions.