UaDreamsUaDreams

Nadezhda 7471

34 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    29 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    travel agent

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.4 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nadezhda 7471

34 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: me, my parents and sister. We are very close with each other. Always support and defer to opinion of all members. I can say that my parents is a great example for me. They have showed me how to live in love with mutual understanding and respect.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a mesmerizing lady with a shy smile and unforgettable eyes.

My future goals are

I would say that my the most significant goal is to find a kind and honest man with whom we will create a happy family. I am convinced that it is possible to enjoy this life to the full only when you love and know exactly that this feeling is mutual) Also I want to have an opportunity to travel with my beloved man and our kids, as I believe that experience new things together is an incredible way to make your ties stronger ... this is the way to lend colours to relations. Of course it would be great to develop my career, professional skills and be on firm ground.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind hearted lady who is trying to become better day by day developing my skills and obtaining new experience. I love sweets, pink colour, kind and meaningful movies. I adapt myself easily to new places and people)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a caring and responsible man. The person who is loyal, strong and easy to talk. I dream about a man to share my world with. I would be glad to spend my life with a decisive and brave person. I can say that I am a calm lady who is ready to present her heart to a kind man with serious intentions.

What I do in my leisure time?

I can say that I am such a person, who prefers to use my time profitably. Practising yoga or reading a book makes me happier. One of my hobbies is psychology. Also, I try to devote my free time to everything that develops my personality and inner world.

My typical day

I have a little daughter, so my every day starts from cooking breakfast) I believe that healthy food is an integral part of our life) By the way, I have a good appetite ;-) I hope this fact won't scare you) When my daughter is in a kindergarten I have time for work and self-development. But at the end of the day, I devote my time to her, as every minute with my daughter is precious for me ... I know exactly that every moment is unique and will never recur.