Natali2937

33 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    4 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natali 2937

33 years old from Rovno

free

About my family

My family is not big but it is not small either:) I have mother, father and sister and I must say we love, respect each other and we try to support each other in different life situations. I am sure it is very important and it is the way how it must be in every family!!!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natali is a very beautiful and charming lady, intelligent and family oriented! When you see her your mood is becoming much better because she is so positive all the time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like so many different things :) and I try to do it all when I have free time :) I adore to play bowling and I play it often with my friends. I also adore to read and watch good films... and I do it mostly in the evening when the weather is not good to go out.

I'd never refuse from going outside the city to be closer to nature.

My future goals are

My dream is to be happy :) I know it is a dream of all the people in the world... but it is also my dream :) And I know that my happiness depends on me too :) and I am here because of this reason!! I am ready to look for my happiness and to fight for it :) I think that a strong family always helps people to achieve more in life!))

The type of man that I desire

I need a strong and intelligent man in my life :) The man who respects women and loves kids :) The man who is confident and who knows how to make his dream come true :) The man who is charming and has a good sense of humor :) And the man who will love me :)