UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 1293

36 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    28 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Sales Agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.25 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Julia 1293

36 years old from Sumy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like designing interior of buildings, modelling clothes, communication with friends and interesting people. But unfortunately, now my free time is limited...I spend a lot of time with my daughter, taking care of household too, and combining it with working part-time. That does not leave a lot of time to my interests. But it does not mean that my life is boring. It is not, for sure. I also like trying new things. I like to communicate with new people: get to know them, make friends, enjoy their company. I like creativity and I am good at crafts.

My typical day

My typical day starts with waking up and smiling! I believe that you must start any of your days with a smile, and it will be easier to go trough. Then I do usual morning routine - shower, breakfast, getting my daughter to daycare, going to work. I spend most of my day travelling from one village to the other, selling beauty and cosmetic products... After that I love to enjoy my free time. I seldom go out because there aren't any opportunities like that. I spend most of the time doing chores and home or take a walk outside, to play with my child at the playground or watch her play with her little friends.

How would I describe myself

I am nice, optimistic. I am sure that you would not regret knowing me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is honest, sociable, loving, she is interested in meeting a caring and reliable man to share her life with.

About my family

I do not have a big family. My parents are divorced for a long time. I have an elder brother. He is not only my sibling, but also my best friend. I live not far from Sumy, in the suburban area... So I am a real girl, who is not afraid of work, of quiet family life. I have always appreciated family traditions and holidays gets together for a barbeque with family, friends and even neighbours. I live in a friendly neighbourhood and atmosphere.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, honest, sincere, caring man. He should not be a self-centered and mean person. An optimistic attitude is also very important. He must be mature, not afraid to take responsibility for his partner and children. He must love children actually, must be family-oriented, but love family time, vacations, holidays. And if by some chance, he does not have any family experience, he must want to have it in future.

My future goals are

I want to create a happy family. I already have a little family of me and my daughter, but I do not have any personal life. I need a man, a partner, a soulmate, reliable shoulder and passionate lover. I need to have a mate to be happy with my everyday life, to share all the happiness and troubles, daily routine, surprising moments, to stray strong against the tough winds of life together. I am fine if he has children of his own already because I already have a daughter. I can accept his children as his own, if he wishes to. And if one day we might decide to have a common child, we can think about it too, or might now. Future and life will tell. I dream about a home where we will be happy together, about family vacations to different countries, or in between the country where we will live with my beloved man... I dream just to be happy with him!