UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 8235

49 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    4 December

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Labor

  • Occupation

    Seamstress - designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    30 y.o.19 January16 y.o.31 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Natalia 8235

49 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

My closest family are my children. My father died when I was a child. I live with my son, Ivan, who is my helper and inspirator). We also have a cat Cezar) as a dear member of the family). Hope to create a family with a good man in the future).

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time), those precious moments of Freedom)) which does not happen often, which make those even more special))). So yeah, when this time comes, I enjoy it fully spending time with my son, doing yoga, having walks, reading, meeting friends). I like active rest), nature, good food, humor and talks with interesting people. Traveling and cozy evenings under the blanket. I think I am easygoing and open-minded about spending leisure time).

My typical day

My typical day starts from 2 glasses of water) haha, yes, you may know that water gives and is, actually, life. Brief stretching and cooking of breakfast for me and Vanya). Later we go out of the flat, me - to work, my son to school). I am working at the big factory, as a laboratory assistant at a garment factory, I am also a designer - which I adore, creating beautiful clothing, and all my clothes I sew for myself, by myself). After the productive day at work, I go home, cook our dinner and we discuss the day, do homework), plan the weekend or vacation. Have a family evening). I also sew at home, having some private orders.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A deep look of those green eyes will tell you about the depth of this woman from the very first meeting. Very pleasant to talk and spend time with, even shortly. The feeling of calmness and harmony is what you feel while being next to her. Fabulous person and charming woman.

How would I describe myself

I guess, I will just say that I will gladly answer all your questions and I will be happy to open my world to the one who is serious about entering it). The most important in this life is LIFE itself. Every new day, smiles of my children, stability, family, health and Love). I am an empathic person, I care about other people, their victories and defeats, I have a lot of friends who I know for ages, which I appreciate. I am a positive and optimistic person.

The type of man that I desire

Complicated and easy question to answer) Well, I hope to find a calm, stable, reliable man, who enjoys life, has a good sense of humor and knows how to love). Being a couple, being partners and being a uni0n is a serious step to make. But it is also something that can bring you so far and so high, that you could not imagine that, even). Answering the question of what type of man I desire, I will say - I should desire him.

My future goals are

Happiness), what else?) Another question - what is happiness for me). I am happy when my family is healthy and happy, and we are having a good time). I am happy to know there is a man for me in this world), that's what I am going to find out here). I am happy when living the way I want it). I will be happy to share this life with the special beloved one). Is that you?)