UaDreamsUaDreams
Vitaliya 3164

26 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Customer support

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Vitaliya 3164

26 years old from Kharkov

free

My typical day

I am still a student, so my day starts with classes at the university. And of course with chatting about different things with my group mates) I like to take care of myself, so I can always find free time for attending gym. Maybe you will be surprised, but I have such an unusual hobby as journalism, that is why you can find me hurrying up to some journalism courses. After such a saturated day I'm used to have some relaxation reading a nice book or watching a romantic film.

About my family

My family is my castle, where I was raised surrounded by love and happiness. Relationships with my mother and father were based on respect, love and appreciation and still are the best ones, but my grandfather has become the closest person for me. Even despite he lives so far away, I always try to find free time to visit him and to spend unforgettable moments walking somewhere or visiting theatre.

My future goals are

A lot of roads are open in front of me. But I want to follow the way of happiness together with my second half. Creating a happy family is something I am dreaming about, as for me, this is the most important thing for everyone, cause just there you can find the greatest support and understanding. At the same time it would be nice for me not to forget about self-education, so I wish I could find the right balance between family life and learning something new.

How would I describe myself

My friends tell me that I am a polite and very kind lady. My world is filled with support to other people and I can`t imagine the situation where you can leave someone without any help. I enjoy this life to the end, and it does not matter what can bring me happiness – my hobbies, communication with friends or just tasting my favorite ice-cream.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet such a man, who could surround me with his love and care, who could be ready to share this world with me and to teach me something new. He should be smart, polite, gentle and kind. It would be great to be involved into common interests and to spend a lot of time together, cause I believe it will make our connection stronger. Having definite purpose in life is something which could make us closer to each other, especially if that purpose is so close to mine – to reach happiness and true love.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am such a lady who prefers to know more about this world. Watching something interesting about different countries excites me so much cause my great dream is to see the world. Maybe you will be surprised, but the first thing I would like to do in another country is visiting an art gallery or some kind of exhibition. Yes, I like art a lot! I am so lucky that my grandpa has taught me to notice the beauty in everything. This is not about me to miss a good play in the theatre, so I hope that one day you will be pleased to join me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In spite of her age, this lady is mature in her thoughts, behaviour and decisions. She is a smart and intelligent person, warm in communication and has a gentle voice. Vitaliya knows the way how to excite you cause this is a girl who loves life in all the meanings of this word.