Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana6806

30 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
10 January

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
red

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Master of manicure,Teacher of the Nail industry

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal in my life is to be happy everyday. To be near a man who loves me. To have a cozy and warm house, which I want to return to... And,of course, I want to realize myself in creativity and sport!)
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very energetic and creative person.That's why I like to spend my free time actively!)I have two small dogs who are members of my family!)At the moment the biggest part of my free time is occupied by my pets)))And in the rest of the time I like to draw, read books, meet with my friends and play sports. By the way, I've been doing sports for more than 5 years. I like to spend an evening with my family ...You know, when you come into the house, where you are expected, loved and always supported ...) Is this not happiness?)
The type of man that I desire
Next to me I see an active, cheerful person, who can always support me in a difficult situation. As I have mentioned, I have wonderful dogs, I hope my man will also like dogs)))It is significant for me that my loved one as well as I loved to travel and spent his leisure time in an active way.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Sveta is a very purposeful, positive and caring lady. Very sensual and emotional. She loves animals and is well versed in the art.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every morning I start with a walk with my dogs) Then I go to work, in the evening I meet with friends somewhere in a cozy coffee bar. When I have a break at work, I can devote myself to creativity and at the same time to relax. When I draw pictures, I think about many things and put my soul into every picture. And the external feature of the paintings is that I write not only by ordinary paints, but also by airbrush. Well, for the night, I traditionally go for a walk with dogs ..))
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a cheerful, friendly and creative girl!) A good and loyal friend...)I am feminine and romantic girl wich is fond of animals))))I dream to organize my own exhibition of paintings and travel around the world.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
In our house you will never be ashamed to invite guests, because I like cleanliness and order in everything) My favorite place in the house is the kitchen!) As I'm a creative person)) I really love to experiment with dishes. I try to eat only healthy food. But low-calorie dishes are also very tasty!))
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
Our family consists of four people: mother, father, elder sister and me)You know, I was very lucky, because I grew up in love...My parents love each other that's why my sister and I are so happy)) I think that it is very important for children to grow in peaceful and calm atmosphere. I have a trusting relationship with my mother. I appreciate care for each other, honesty and sincerity in my family. I think these qualities are the main for family happiness))
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.