Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Vickie6744

24 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
24 November

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
8 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Beginner


Vickie from Sumy 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm feminine and sincere, I can tell that I'm a calm person and family means a lot for me. I'm ready to take care of my husband and son and I dream about nice and strong family and sharing a lot of nice moments together. If family is a unity all problems can be overcome easily.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I'm the eldest daughter in my family and I have a younger brother and we are friends with him. My parents always try to support me and we always help each other. I have nice relations with my mom and dad and we tend to celebrate almost all the holidays together.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Vickie from Sumy 24 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has a rich inner world and a charming smile, she is cute and positive, she is easy-going and kind. She is serious about her intentions and she has strong goals in her life.
My future goals are
I'm a family-oriented woman and I dream to find a man with whom I can build serious relationships and look together into the future. I dream to visit new countries and to achieve new goals with the help of each other. I want to be a nice mom and a caring wife for my husband.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am used to waking up early in the morning to cook a breakfast for my son and prepare him for school. Then I do some home chores and can work in the garden. I like to clean the house and it is so nice for me when it is cosy and nice in the house. In the evening I help my son to do his homework and then I can watch a movie or watch some interesting programs on TV.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do not have a special image of the man that I'm dreaming to find, I want him to be sincere and serious in his intentions, I hope that he will be kind and have a nice sense of humour. I'm optimistic and I want to acheive goals together and to add bright moments to our days.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I get used to almost everything and sometimes it is difficult without the help of the man. For me, it is so romantic to do many things together and to spend much time with each other. I adore to take care of the flowers and to cook, I like when everything in the house has its place.
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm optimistic and I like to sing and to train this skill so much. I also like spending time outdoors. I adore spending time with my son. He is my treasure and I try to devote much time for him. I enjoy working in the garden and growing different flowers. When I have some free time, I meet with my friends or go cycling. I am sporty. :)
Vickie from Sumy 24 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.