Marina 9240

35 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    23 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Commodity expert

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Marina 9240

35 years old from Nikolaev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is a very responsible person who is very pleasant to communicate with. Most importantly, she is willing to build a strong and serious relationship with the person she loves and to achieve her goals.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I enjoy developing my personal qualities and growing as a person. As a result, I frequently care for stray animals and am glad to help and support those in need. I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy spending time outdoors and traveling. I also like to stay fit by going to the gym regularly.

The type of man that I desire

For me, a relationship must be based on friendship, so my ideal man is first and foremost my best friend, who is willing to care for me and our future family. He must have a wonderful sense of humor and commitment that will make our life together even more pleasant. Every woman wants a man who is attentive and caring, and I am not an exception.

My future goals are

I have a very simple life goal, which is to cook breakfast for someone I care about. But, in all seriousness, I want to do my own business and I hope that my beloved will support me. In my turn, I am prepared to do everything in my power to support him in response.

About my family

My Mom is a huge part. She has a special place in my heart, and I care deeply about her. I spend a lot of time with her, and each time she teaches me new secrets and wisdom. We have a lot of trust in each other.

How would I describe myself

I am a very romantic person who wishes to see harmony, happiness, and love in my relationship. About myself, I can say that I am very kind, tender, caring, and willing to support my partner. The main goal for me is self-realization. And I value other people's feelings and will always prioritize my family over everything else.

My typical day

My typical day begins with me making breakfast for myself and my mother, accompanied by my own business, shopping, and relaxing at home in the evening. But all this time I've been thinking that I'm missing something, that I'm missing someone who can be with me and love me.