UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 4621

35 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    13 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.11 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

Yulia 4621

35 years old from Kremenchug

free

How would I describe myself

I am funny, sociable, honest and trustful person. You will never be sad or bored with me, I always try to find positive sides of people and life.

About my family

I have a small but friendly family. My mother is my best friend and the person who I can always rely on. Also I have my brother Alexey who is younger than me by 4.5 years. And of course the main person in my life for me is my son Lev)

My future goals are

First of all I want to create a family. I do not mind if man has kids and do not mind to have more children in future but my biggest dream is to have beloved man by my side. I am ready to move to another country but I want to have a place there which I will be able to call my home. I believe that home is not a place where you were born, it's a place where your attempts to escape were stopped) And I sincerely hope that I will find this place and will not want to escape from there because my beloved person will be with me all the time. I am dreaming to travel around the world with my family as there are still so many places I didn't see.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yulia is absolutely positive, nice, talkative and pleasant person. She leaves a very good impression of herself and makes you want to talk with her more and more.

The type of man that I desire

I need a partner who will be the same energetic, positive, outgoing and cheerful person like me, with good sense of humor but strong character. Someone who loves children and wants to have them in future family. Kind hearted, honest and faithful man who respects family values and looking for serious relations which will lead to marriage.

My typical day

My day starts from making breakfast for myself and my son, later I take him to school and after some jogging I go to work. On evening I take Lev home, we have a dinner and go for a walk or stay at home to watch cartoons, play and work around the house. On weekends we like to go to cinema, or walk in the park playing with other children and visit our family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a few hobbies, one of them is shooting, I am fond of guns and sometimes I like to shoot for fun. Also I like Russian billiards and play it quite professionally) Another my hobby is my job. Also I like music, dancing, dining out, beach, swimming and traveling.