46 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    2 July

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    fashion engineer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.4 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian BasicEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lesia 9355

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active and easy-going woman. I don't have time to be bored, I prefer to enjoy each moment of this life and find something positive even in the unpleasant situation. Of course, I adore my work as each day I create something beautiful, but when I have free time, I like to spend it with my dog Wallie (2 years old dachshund). He is very funny and energetic, I usually take him for a walk in the park.

Also, I adore listening to the music of different genres, especially, classic. Andrea Bocelli is one of my favorite stars. Also, I enjoy cooking, as for me it is a way to relax and forget about all the worries. So my man should be ready to get pampered by delicious meals of Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.

I am very open to everything new, I would like to try new activities with my partner.

My typical day

My typical day starts early as I am managing my own business. I am creating wedding and evening dresses and I am working in this industry already for 25 years. I adore what I do as I find my job my calling. I start my day with music, stretching, delicious breakfast, walk with Wallie, and get ready for work. I love my clients and this feeling is mutual! :) I love seeing sparks in the eyes of ladies wearing wonderful evening gowns, as well as create wedding dresses for the most important day in women's lives.

When I get back home, I prefer to have peaceful evening or meet with my girl-friends for a cup of coffee or watch a movie. I am also very adventurous woman, I like to discover the world, I like traveling. World is too big to stay in one place for a long time. ;)

The type of man that I desire

My heart is in pursuit of a reliable, honest, and loyal man. The one who will be considerate, sincere, and thoughtful. I am a woman of her word and I wish my future partner to be alike. At the same time, it would be nice to laugh at the same jokes, make each other smile, and raise mood if one of us feels blue. Thus, a good sense of humor will be a good bonus.

I believe that a real man is happy at his woman's success and supports her in the decisions she makes. I also want him to have a kind heart. Many people take kindness for weakness, but for me, it is one of the greatest virtues.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lesia is a very open-minded, active, thoughtful, and confident woman. She is a lady with kind heart and strong will. The lady made a very positive impression on us, she is very determined and sociable person with a wonderful sense of humor and we believe that her man will be the happiest and luckiest person to become her partner.

About my family

I was growing up in a loving and caring family. My parents are teachers; their marriage is a good role model for me. They love, respect, and support each other. I want to have the same things in my future marriage, and I try to instill the same qualities and vision of relationship in my son.

I also have an older sister, we are very close with her. I visit and help my parents and my family, I enjoy family gatherings, especially for holidays. I like to organize festive table and host the party both for friends and family.

My future goals are

Speaking of my future goals, I can distinguish two the most important ones. I have my favorite job that is both my calling and my hobby, I have very good and kind son, loving family, and good friends. However, my life lacks a person, who will be my partner. I want to fall in love, develop our relationship into a solid union and become a family. I want us to be soul mates, friends, lovers, partners. I am looking for compatibility on all the levels - spiritual, mental, physical. I am also a mother and I want my son to grow up into a decent person.

How would I describe myself

I find myself an open, attentive, caring, loyal, friendly woman with kind heart and good sense of humor. I think I am more extrovert than introvert as I like socializing with people, supporting a good conversation. I like to meet new people and learn something new from them, as well as share my thoughts and my experiences. I am a confident woman and I know what I want. I am a happy lady and I want to share this happiness with my man. Only by sharing it, we make it grow.