30 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    graphic designer/designer of underwear

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Elisabeth 3682

About my family

I can talk about this topic for hours, because I have a great friendly family)) We always try to find time for each other, especially we love to spend time in the cottage house, closer to nature, playing badminton, fishing, talking and of course grilling many yummy dishes, you would love;)) I love to see that my family grows, but for now it is thanks to my older sister, she already has two kids)) so she made me most funny, easy-going, and positive auntie))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very smiling, kind lady, who has much joy of life in her heart and soul, and we are sure she can make your life brighter as well. So, don't miss the chance to get to know her better. As it is said, the biggest risk is not taking any risk.

What I do in my leisure time?

If you open the door of my life, you will find even more than if you would enter Narnia. I like to try new things, to develop my skills, to make challenges and overcome them. Life has gifted me with many good people, with whom I like to spend time, we like to go to the gym, jogging, long walks in nature or travelling. I am in love with learning new cultures, exploring new places and meeting people!) 

But of course, my heart desires true love and my intuition tells me it is closer than I can even imagine, so that's why I am here on this site).

My future goals are

My main goal is to find the man with whom I can share the future, and the relationship will lead to family. I believe that in such kind of relationship full of love and understanding both of us will find inspiration to make all goals true together. It is always more pleasant to have a reliable person by your side, the person who can support you in everything. And I am going to become such kind of person for my future man.

How would I describe myself

My main feature is kindness to people, nature, animals) I love to be optimistic and to see positive in everything. I don't like arguing, and always try to find understanding with people around me. But my heart is truly lonely without soulmate, so maybe it is you who will take my heart forever.

My typical day

My day is usually full of different things to do, but most part of my days is taken by work, I am graphic designer and help people to develop their brands, and to bring their products on the next level and to be attractive for customers. And once... I was inspired to create my own underwear brand, if you want I can tell you more privately;)

The type of man that I desire

I believe that world is full of good people, positive, ones who enjoy life. I am dreaming to meet that man who will become my soulmate, and we will look in the same way at different things. My desire is to have man of decision, with whom will be interesting to talk to, with whom we will share different hobbies, and enjoy life together. Because for me, relationship is a team work, when you can be one in any kind of situations). Are you such kind of man?)