29 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    27 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyonka 8877

My typical day

Let's talk about my typical day. It's hard to say that my days are very different. I'm just a simple girl. So I have my work, my hobbies, training, some duties as any person in the World. Usually my day starts from the shower. It makes me feel fresh and active! I like to dance and sing when I'm in the shower. It gives me so much positive emotions for the whole day. I usually do some morning exercises, have some breakfast, and go to my work. After my working day I usually walk with my dog and go to the gym. In the evening it's the best time for some rest with a nice book. That's what I do during the week. But on weekends I prefer to have some active rest.

And what about you? I will be glad to know it. Please write me right now! :)

How would I describe myself

It's always hard to talk about myself. I think that I'm a very kind and smiling person. I love to give my positive energy to other people. I'm very respectful person. I'm a faithful girl for sure! I want to meet the same man to build a happy family with. I always try to be very honest with people. That's my main rule in life.

I think that it's possible to be happy with a beloved person only if you have respect, trust, care, attention, love, honesty and passion! That's what I'm trying to be like in my everyday life. I'm sure that you will like me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very positive and pleasant girl. She has a bright charisma, so it's impossible not to feel affection to her. We are sure that she is ready to make some special man really happy and you will be very impressed with her kind and loving personality!

About my family

What can I tell you about my family? The main things that I love in our family are trust and respect. For me it's important to have these things in life. I was raised in a loving family. So I'm sure that one day I will be happy to have the same relationship!

If you dream to have a good caring and loving wife - then you need to stop your searches. I think that you have already found the person that will make you happy. This person is me! What do you think about it? Would you like to try this chance together? I definitely want to try it!

My future goals are

The type of man that I desire

It's much more easier for me to tell you about the man I want to meet here than to tell you much about myself. I mean people are usually trying to talk about only good qualities that they have. But it's better not to hide something from each other. So I want to meet a kind and sincere man here... I need to be sure that he is caring and it's very important for me to know that he wants to understand me! Can you be that man I'm looking for? Let's talk and we will see it soon!

I can promise you to be very honest from the very beginning and I hope to get the same from you in return. :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm happy to tell you about myself! I'm a very active girl. I love to smile a lot and to be always positive... You can check it in my profile and by watching my photos. I love to read some good books about self development. I work hard on myself to be a better person! I love to go for a walk with my dog!

Of course I love to have a nice appearance. That's why I love sports... especially Horseback Riding! Also I love traveling and adventures. I wish to find a man to share all these activities with!! I'm sure that it's possible to meet the right man here!!