Anastacia3552

28 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    17 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastacia 3552
free

My typical day

I like to sleep in, but have to wake up quite early to walk my dog. Yeah, a price you pay for having such a lovely friend as a dog :). Morning coffee is a must for me, but Chudo (my dog) can't wait for his morning walk that long, so I usually find morning coffee somewhere on the way to the park :). Coffee shop owners love dog owners for sure)). Then I am having breakfast and going to work. evenings I am either spend in some active way like cycling or sports, or with family. Sometimes I like having some time for myself, like a bubble bath and reading a book. I finish my days with an evening walk with Chudo and some relaxing music or a movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is of a very cheerful and playful nature, always smiling and shining. She knows exactly what she wants and is very goal-oriented and determined. 

About my family

I feel blessed to have a wonderful family, very warm, supportive and friendly. We can always count on each other. I have parents and a younger brother. Chudo(Miracle) is also the part of our family, of course :). I am going to bring the similar traditions to my own family: love, respect and understanding will always come first. No one is judging, but listening and supporting. No scolding, but understanding.Home should always be a safe place you run to and feel loved and cared for.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for the Man who is kind, caring, optimistic and romantic as I am such a person myself. I think it is easy to get along with me.

I need the Man who loves children and animals, who is warm and positive, the One who is easy to get along with and humorous. The one who respects his choices and knows what he desires and able to share it with me:).

What I do in my leisure time?

I love being active, enjoy sports, swimming, taking long walks in nature, cycling, travelling and exploring new wonderful places :). What can be better than getting lost in a beautiful city, finding a coffee shop and sitting there trying to adjust GPS and finding a way back? :) Just kidding, I am never lost, I am always just exploring :).

How would I describe myself

I am romantic, kind, tender, humorous, playful and optimistic.

I believe in true love and won't settle for any less.

My future goals are

I think only being happy myself, I can make my partner happy. That is why I did my best to reach this point in my life. It would simply be impossible to make someone else happy, being unhappy myself. 

I believe nothing is as important as a warm, cozy home and a loving family.

This is my biggest dream - family based on harmony, love, warmth and loyalty.