UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 8778

27 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    18 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 8778

27 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Even though staying alone in silence can be pretty relaxing, I prefer always to be active, meet friends, communicate with people. My passion is sport, so I do it every time, only changing activities. Though, the evening with a good movie and popcorn is also a great idea!

The type of man that I desire

I don't have any strict requirements for my future man. I just want someone who I feel good to be with. And the one who will love me dearly just like I will love him.

My future goals are

For now, my main goal is to find my man. I can't tell what dreams I will have in the future, as I believe we will create them together with him. Everything is getting achieved step by step, and for me, the first step is to find my love.

About my family

My family is not big, it's my parents, older sister, and a dog. My parents have a very strong bond, so they inspire me and sister to find someone who will create just as wonderful union as they have.

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple woman who needs love and care, and who needs the one to care for. I know how to be happy about little things and how to dream big. I just need my dear man to share all that with.

My typical day

It always starts early as I like jogging when the streets are not too crowded and my dog Monika likes running in the morning dew. Then it's time for a shower, light breakfast, and work. I do for living something that I like, that's why it doesn't even feel like a job for me. Then in the evening, I meet my friends for coffee, walk with Monika, and before sleep, I read a bit until my eyes shut.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's a very kind, positive, and easy-going lady. It's obvious that the man she chooses will always be surrounded with care, love, and adoration.