Anastasia3705

26 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    9 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Music teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.25 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3705
free

About my family

I have always considered myself lucky to have a great example of a happy loving couple - my parents. They have been together for many years, and have shown me how partners should be treated. We are very close with them, and I was lucky to have the support and love that they share now with my son as well. My son's name is Vlad, he is the most precious boy I could ever ask for.

The type of man that I desire

I don't ask for much these days... We live in scary times and all I want is to have a strong shoulder of a man who is there for me. I believe there are still gentlemen left who want to find a lady who wants to love and care for them. Would you accept me and my heart?

My typical day

My typical days start early in the morning. My son likes to wake me up early hehe) we make breakfast together, get dressed, and if the weather is good, we go outside for a walk. Once he is down for a nap, I can do my work as a music teacher. I teach online at the moment, which gives me more time to be around the house. My son and I are inseparable, but we do miss a father figure for him and a loving husband for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my leisure time I prefer to spend outdoors. I love to gather with friends or family to go to our country house. Spend time on the beach by the river we have there. I consider myself outdoorsy. Taking time with nature to rest from the noisy city.

How would I describe myself

I don't want to brag too much about myself. My friends call me the soul of the party because it is easy for me to meet new people, but it hasn't been easy to find the right partner.

I have so much love and care to share, I can't wait to meet the right person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we met Anastasia, we couldn't take our eyes off her bright smile. It is so easy to talk to her, so sweet and beautiful lady. We are sure she will make one man very happy. She is ready to love and contribute to a happy marriage.

My future goals are

There are a few things that I dream of achieving, and the first one would be to find my person for life. I know it is not easy to find someone when you already have a child, but I believe there are men who are not afraid of it. I want to travel the world together, explore new destinations, and make memories.