Katty8076

22 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 June

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Katty 8076
free
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is bright and various;). I enjoy walking down the city noticing the most interesting things. I have many great friends who I spend my free time with. Sometimes I decide just to stay at home watching nice films or listening to the music and of course being busy with my passion - making aroma candles!;).

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming to find a creative and romantic man with a big loving heart. Someone who is cheerful and loves this life, serious about building relationship and of course a person who is ready to share all the moments of life with me!

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The biggest goal of mine is to find my happiness with the right person). However, I also have another big dream which is connected with my hobby which has grown into my biggest passion of mine - making aroma candles. I would like to turn it into a business). Yes, I am pretty sure it is possible to find the right balance between work and family life!;).

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a big and loving family. I have a younger brother and I definitely know the way real support and appreciation look like. My father and mother are always ready to help me in any life situations and I am ready to do the same for this. That is why I would like to have the same relationship with my future family.

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is open minded, honest and sincere. Communication with her is really unforgettable, because Kateryna knows the way to bring all the specter of emotions;).

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a creative person, kind and honest. That`s not about me to hide my feelings and emotions. I am very sincere but tender, hard-working and goal-oriented. 

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

As usual, I start my day early in the morning having a shower and tasty breakfast. Then I go to work where I spend the biggest part of my day and feel quite tired after returning at home. That is why I finish my day by watching a good film or just listening to music to relax completely. At the weekend time, I sleep a bit longer than usual, then I am busy with domestic duties and my interests).

Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katty Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.