23 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vlada 7416

About my family

I was born in a town on the seaside and my parents grew in me a huge love for nature. I have very sincere relations with my parents and my elder sister. We are always ready to support and help each other. I know that I can discuss all my problems or ask for advice at any time. I also have a wonderful niece and I love spending my time with her.

I dream of creating my own family with the same trusting relations.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vlada gives the impression of a serious but very easy-going lady. She is smart, positive, and nice. Vlada is an open-minded person and she came with a serious intention of meeting a kind and sincere person.

My future goals are

Family plays a very important role in the life of every person. That is why my big goal is to create a tightly knitted, happy family. Having a serious major, I want to return home and be able to relax there turning into a gentle and caring wife for my man.

Sure, I dream of fulfilling myself in my profession but my priority will always be a family. I believe it is great when your job brings you inspiration. Last but not least important is that I'm working on my English to be able to speak it freely.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm easy-going, positive, calm, and honest. I believe that the bitterest truth is better than the sweetest lie. I am open to creating strong, happy, sincere, and trustworthy relations. I believe it is possible to find a person of the same spirit and truly hope to find him here.

The type of man that I desire

First and foremost, I believe in chemistry and common ground. I think having these two things will help the relations develop and keep the spark all the time. But there are some general features that I would be glad to see in my future soulmate. I wish him to be kind, responsible, and polite. 

I wish to be loved and to feel his attention and care, to hold his hand, and to be able to share all my thoughts when it is needed. Support and understanding are also very important to me.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time varies from active time with yoga, gym, and walking to calm and relaxed spending time with my family and friends, or just reading or watching something. My special love is spending time by the water as I grew up in a small town by the sea and it gives me energy and calmness.

I spend a lot of time on my studies as I'm a future Lawyer. It is a profession of my dream from childhood so I pay a lot of attention to reading and learning something new and useful for my major.

My typical day

I like to start my day with a cup of coffee with cream and no sugar. I can't say that I'm an early bird but I also don't consider myself lazy.

As I have my studies online, it's easier for me to arrange my day and have everything done. Some things I have planned but sometimes I like to be spontaneous. Besides doing sports, I often spend my days with family and friends.

Depending on the weather, we either stay at home or go out for a walk.